Ratings based on 1,976 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Nice hotel in great location. close to the Bell Centre and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean , walk to Bell Center and downtown district

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Great stay , friendly polite staff offering great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Montreal's friendliness at it finest!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
As an Enlish speaking Canadian I found Montrel a warm and friendly city to visit and hope more people come and embrace its culture as part of our history as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corner Brook, NL

Nice hotel close to the Bell Center

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great experience. They let us check in early and the staff was very helpfull with directions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuart, Florida

First Class Service Luxury Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Always nice and warm when coming in from a sub-zero walk, welcoming front doormen always attentive. Great views from our room. Taxi was fast and easy.
Cons: Doing a fine job overall! Could use an extra concierge when busy. An airport shuttle service would also help. Wished we had a microwave oven std.
Location: Area churches are true historical landmarks. Don't miss Notre Dame in Old Town and the Replica of St Peter's Basilica by the hotel. Great Shopping
Our family of four enjoyed a 12 day stay here from the day after Christmas to January 7th. All services were friendly and first class including the professional doormen, bell hops, concierge, front desk and house keeping. This is a Landmark hotel within a 10 minute walk to the main shopping area of St Catherine Street and maybe 15 minute walk to Old Town. Loads of good restaurants within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms are ok, but the hotel needs updating.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Service is not this hotel's top priority. Do not recommend. Try the Nelligan instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The hotel was centrally located. It is right on top of the subway station and our room had an amazing view of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Montreal

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Swimming pool was not as good as expected. Overall it's a nice hotel. Stuffs are awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Catharines

Gorgeous city view over the park.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Charming hotel with old world feel. The rooms were comfy and clean, but my only complaint is that the bed was too firm, and I tossed and turned most of the night. The hotel staff was wonderful, very accomadating and sent us to some great hidden gems in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Great hotel in a great location , everything within walking distance