Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bel hôtel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: la proximité avec l'aéroport
Cons: rajeunir l'apparence des chambres
Location: ?
bel hôtel, chambre très propre, mais un peu vieillot.
2 out of 5
by Joanie from Québec

Très déçu

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
La piscine était hors-fonction, pas de service pour retirer de l'argent (on nous a envoyé à l'hotel Hilton à côté). Machine à glace hors-fonction, pas de casino, beaucoup de mouches au bar (moustiques). Jus expiré dans la machine distributrice. Toilette très sale dans la chambre... etc. Bref, une mauvaise expérience assurée!
3 out of 5
by Stephen

Decent room at affordable price

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a cheap stay for one night while traveling through Montreal. The Quality hotel is exactly as I expected for the price point. The room was inexpensive, but clean and quiet. The only issue is that the bed in our room had a huge pit in the Centre and both my wife and I found ourselves falling into it all night which made for not a restful sleep. I assume that once the renovations and refurb of the rooms is complete the beds will be replaced which should fix the issue
4 out of 5
by phil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from québec

Moyen

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Son prix et restaurant excellent, navette excellent
Cons: Réparation de plafond dans corridor et GRAND nettoyage des tapis
Location: Stationnement plus sécuritaire
Réception moyen Propreté chambre de bain excellent Propreté des tapis décevant Cafetière non fonctionnelle Téléphone non fonctionnelle Pas de réveil pour se lever tôt de la réception même sur demande DÉCEVANTE Stationnement non sécuritaire
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Greate! But few problems with my reservation (Expedia). And the shower did not work well. But it was good overall!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NL

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Very Convenient for the airport. Nice shuttle service, comfortable, clean And affordable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Convenient budget hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Very convenient - good for the price. I would recommend to budget business travelers who need to spend a night between flights
Cons: Needs some improvements - TV remote was missing in one of the room, there were problems with air condition.
Location: There are Subway and Tim Horton nearby.
Hotel is located close to the airport, and very close to Creebec airstrip, which was extremely convenient for my business trip. Staff is helpful - provided a shuttle even though it has not been scheduled at this particular time. The hotel itself is old. I stayed there twice and one room was good, the other - not bad but older.