Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Best stuff

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The best stuff ever, beautiful people with great heart helped my mother during her stay because she doesn't speak English or French.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and near to airport and city

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Overall experience is good. Only one major concern is management should know that guest r there for comfort and rest and when u do u r renovation work early in the morning and make noise. It's distrub sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a sauna and AC not working. They changed our room. Temp better but room condition was a 1star. Was late at night and just tired so didn't asked to change again. No wifi. Wouldn't stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Gave my room away

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Shuttle Driver
Cons: Manager
Location: ???
1 AM arrived from airport on their shuttle, had notified late arrival, met by manager, gave our room away, 76 year old handicapped wife and I had to spend the night at the airport, They should pay us!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
After being assured no problem late arrival Msgr. Met us at door to tell us our room was given away o100 into AM 76 yrs old and had to spend night in airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

They are restoring the hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Location: You are in the middle of nowhere. There is nothing close to this hotel. Actually, there is a Subway that you could walk to.
The are restoring rooms, just trashing the place - the outside looks like it was hit with a bomb, the inside is just a little better. My room was filthy, the Key Card had to be recreated each day and the hotel could not be in wise shape. The WiFi didn't work from my room, so I had to go closer to the lobby to use the free WiFi. For $120.00 per night, I could have stayed at much better places! I will NOT be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't stay here again!

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is NOT a nice hotel. The lobby is beautiful but the rooms are old and moldy. There was a leak in the ceiling of our bathroom - I contacted the management and they made me clean up the mess and acted like it was a problem to give me extra towels to do so. They "claimed" it was from raining but this room was on the first floor INSIDE! Never offered to move us to a different room. Gross rooms here - stinky. Took over 35 minutes to get the shuttle from hotel to airport and it was a 3 minute drive. Restaurant had bad food and the service was terrible - took 1.5 hours to get our food. The Hilton Garden is the place to stay if you want a similar location - it is clean, good food and friendly.
3 out of 5
by Stephen

Decent room at affordable price

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a cheap stay for one night while traveling through Montreal. The Quality hotel is exactly as I expected for the price point. The room was inexpensive, but clean and quiet. The only issue is that the bed in our room had a huge pit in the Centre and both my wife and I found ourselves falling into it all night which made for not a restful sleep. I assume that once the renovations and refurb of the rooms is complete the beds will be replaced which should fix the issue
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Greate! But few problems with my reservation (Expedia). And the shower did not work well. But it was good overall!