Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Dorval good crash pad

Posted May 18, 2017
Industrial location but good for staging to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Cons: The waiting area downstairs was not so clean. Lots of construction. The breakfast was not very nutritious.
Experience was satisfactory overall for what I needed. Clean bed and bathroom. But I did not enjoy the breakfast at all. Very poor choice of food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Winter Storm Montreal 2017

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The staff under extremely difficult conditions, handled all with such a professional manner and compassion
Cons: PARKING!!
Parking impossible!! Staff terrific!! Very long shifts worked, all with a smile. Part of hotel under construction
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Cons: was there 4 night's and had to get my door card reprogramed every night
The elevator make a lot of noise. overall clean room
2 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
2nd worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Building under construction, original room only had a double bed instead of the queen I paid for and the heating did not work. As well that original room was postage stamp size. No way 2 people could have stayed there. I will never go back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Best stuff

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The best stuff ever, beautiful people with great heart helped my mother during her stay because she doesn't speak English or French.
1 out of 5
by Sarkis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
They initially put me in one of their newly renovated rooms. The room had no closet or any means to hang up clothes. The Television did not work nor did the Wifi. There was no remote for the TV. When I spoke to the front desk about the no closet I was told to just throw my clothes on the other bed in the room. I was moved to a different room - a non renovated one - and it was a nicer room but the T.V still did not work. When I called down to the front desk they said they would have some one come up to look into it but no one ever showed up. The front desk was not staffed continuously. Both at check in and check out I had to wait for staff to show up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and near to airport and city

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Overall experience is good. Only one major concern is management should know that guest r there for comfort and rest and when u do u r renovation work early in the morning and make noise. It's distrub sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a sauna and AC not working. They changed our room. Temp better but room condition was a 1star. Was late at night and just tired so didn't asked to change again. No wifi. Wouldn't stay again.