Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from québec

Moyen

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Son prix et restaurant excellent, navette excellent
Cons: Réparation de plafond dans corridor et GRAND nettoyage des tapis
Location: Stationnement plus sécuritaire
Réception moyen Propreté chambre de bain excellent Propreté des tapis décevant Cafetière non fonctionnelle Téléphone non fonctionnelle Pas de réveil pour se lever tôt de la réception même sur demande DÉCEVANTE Stationnement non sécuritaire
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Greate! But few problems with my reservation (Expedia). And the shower did not work well. But it was good overall!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NL

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Very Convenient for the airport. Nice shuttle service, comfortable, clean And affordable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Convenient budget hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Very convenient - good for the price. I would recommend to budget business travelers who need to spend a night between flights
Cons: Needs some improvements - TV remote was missing in one of the room, there were problems with air condition.
Location: There are Subway and Tim Horton nearby.
Hotel is located close to the airport, and very close to Creebec airstrip, which was extremely convenient for my business trip. Staff is helpful - provided a shuttle even though it has not been scheduled at this particular time. The hotel itself is old. I stayed there twice and one room was good, the other - not bad but older.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Horrible

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle to airport.
Cons: Evetything!!!
Location: Close to Trudeau airport.
When we arrived, the front door would not properly open. The staff at reception didn't have the info fot the 2nd room I reserved. The lobby seating area was full of drunk men making rude remarks about me (female) & I felt unsafe. The rooms were very old & in need of serious upgrades. The price was very high for the condition of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel près de l'aéroport avec navette et parking

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: proximité de l'aéroport et service de navette et parking long séjour à l'hôtel
Cons: ----
Location: -
hôtel près de l'aéroport avec navette et stationnement personnel courtois et sympathique autant à la réception que les chauffeurs de la navette hôtel à recommander
2 out of 5
by Martin from Sainte-Adèle

Ordinaire

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
L’hôtel n'avait pas reçu ou avait perdu ma réservation. La préposée à la réception semblait peu intéressée à faire les démarches nécessaires pour la retrouver. Après 30 minutes, j'ai moi-même appelé Hotel.com pour qu'il envoie une confirmation de ma réservation. Ce qui a pris 1 minute. La douche ne fonctionnait pas. J'ai eu droit à de plates excuses. Le petit-déjeuner est très ordinaire compte tenu du prix. Le seul bon service fut celui de la navette pour l'aéroport, assez efficace.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from floride

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Exepte votre machine a liqueur j'ai perdu un cinq dollars dedans elle ne remets pas l'echange
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Being used as a Red Cross shelter

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Flight canceled, all hotels booked. Went here, desk rude and wouldn't give room without fax from Expedia. Had dinner in their terrible restaurant and then went back to find fax still not there. Then called Expedia and they sent the fax. Place dirty, smelled of insect spray and security deadbolt broken off inside my door. Needless to say, worst hotel I have ever been in...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels