Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga Ontario

Hotel near highway and nothing else to note

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The pool was nice and the room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Give more information when it comes to parking. DO NOT Lock people out of their rooms after cleaning them. Have dinner hours as well as breakfast.
Location: There is nothing nearby to really go that is in walking distance besides one mini mall
Was told there was no rooms on arrival when we reserved a room 3 weeks prior. On the second day we were Locked out of our room. Non of our key cards worked even the ones in the room and we were blamed for it as "if it is near cell phones they can mess up the cards" which non were near cell phones. The elevator when stopping felt like it was going to fall. Exiting the parking lot was a bit of a hassle as we were not told how to leave the parking lot until we tried once stating " we were supposed to give you a key card so you can leave" and even then we STILL did not receive a key card to leave so we had to always ask them to raise the gate. Overall the pool was nice and the room was quiet and comfortable, but the experience as a whole was ruined by the lack of competence from the staff and non existent dinner that made us have to drive to locations to eat or to order because the food locations across the street was very dissapointing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Montreal Visit

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Rate - but I got what I paid for.
Cons: See above.
Booked hotel as it's closest to family and had affordable parking available. Hotel is tired - cleanliness is subpar in public areas. Sheets/towels/bathroom was clean though. Room straightened nicely but not vacuumed each day. Breakfast buffet is included - food was not great/fresh. Desk staff does not have a smile or greeting for guests passing through lobby. TV in room is smaller than my computer monitor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The homemade breakfast baked goods and the friendly kitchen staff.
Cons: The mirror in the bathroom is too high. The toilet paper dispenser is too close to the toilet and in the way.
It is a nice clean hotel that is close to the highway and not too far from downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel en rénovation... reste beaucoup à faire.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Cons: Propreté
Location: L'emplacement est près de l'autoroute. Bon pour l'arrivée et le départ mais très bruyant car on était du côté de l'autoroute.
Chambre rénovée mais mal lavée. Plusieurs taches de peinture sur la céramique neuve. Le déjeuner commençait à 7h et nous sommes arrivés à 7h10... nous n'avons eu droit qu'à des toasts et muffins. Les oeuf sont arrivés à notre départ. Bref pas grand chose de bon à manger.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good , staff friendly
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Ok for me
Some cleaningneeded. Tiles and door in bathroom needed cleaning. All carpets needed cleaning. Heating system ancient!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prix trop élevé.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Cons: Rénover la salle de bain. Augmenter la luminosité et améliorer la propreté des lieux.
Nous avons été déçu d'avoir payé un montant de plus de 140$ pour la qualité de la chambre. Cela ne valait pas du tout le prix payé.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Needs more cleaning

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: wifi. Cleanliness. Very few breakfast selections
Location: Far from downtown
Wifi has poor connection. Breakfast not good. Dirty room and carpet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Overall it was ok for the price. It is a little bit dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Friendly

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: close to where we had to go for a wedding
Cons: bacon to go with the scrambled eggs would have been nice. Cleaner carpets,
Location: just went to a wedding on Metcalfe which was very close by
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, Didn't like the fact that we had to pay for parking. Continental breakfast was average, Carpets could be a bit cleaner, overall I would go there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Terrible

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible