Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Accessibility, great breakfast, in room features, including kitchenette, always had tea and coffee on
Cons: Attention to noise level, especially in hallways and rooms above rooms.
Overall an enjoyable stay. No real complaints, except some noisy neighbours above that stayed up until 4 in the morning making lots of banging noises. It was very hard to sleep, so sound insulation between floors could be better. Also, other guests on my floor seemed to think it was okay to come in and out of their rooms multiple times and let their doors bang closed behind them. Minor things, but still annoyances. The breakfasts were always hot and delicious and the staff working them very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The room i booked is normally cost around $200 /night but i got it for $80 /night only. What's more even great is that i was upgraded to a 1br suit from a studio. We always stay at a Marriott hotel whereever we go and we always get total satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel, close to airport, mall,theaters,

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The comfort, the view, and mostly the friendly staff
Cons: A larger fitness area.
Location: Great location. Shopping nearby, close to downtown
Had a very nice reception, staff very friendly. Breakfast had a good variety and staff very helpful in food serving, in assisting to the tables and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec, qc

Best place in Montreal airport area

Posted Jul 19, 2015
For family, bussiness, ,,,,I come to Montreal every month , and I preferred always to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterville, ME

Perfect great location and price.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Everything we got for the price and the location was perfect.
Cons: Can not think of anything.
Location: We were able to get to the places we wanted to go to easily.
Room was perfect, staff friendly and very helpful, price was very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rockville, Maryland

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Great location and easy to access highways
Cons: Needs more tables in the dinning area. Easliy get crowded during the breakfast time
Location: Wal-mart super center and movie theatre
I had a wonderful experience staying this hotel. Very friendly and warm staff, clean and spacious room, free internet, free parking, and free breakfast. Very convinient location and easy to access major highways. The only problem is that there are less tables available in the dinning area so that it is easily getting crowded during the breakfast time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Perfect way to end our vacation

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: The rooms were spacious with amenities like a free bag of microwave popcorn for our first night.
Location: We were within walking distance to 2 malls, a Walmart, and restaurants.
We had just gotten off our cruise ship at 8:30 a.m. and weren't expecting to get a room until check in time but the lovely staff at Residence Inn offered to see if there were rooms available. Fortunately, there were, so all the members in our party (six adults and one toddler) were able to check in and get into our 3 rooms by 10 a.m.! With the toddler's nap time soon approaching, we were very grateful for this considerate and kind gesture by the staff. They're the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable stay. great service. we've called about early checkin and room was available for us. appreciated that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth from Toronto

fantastic time at the Marriott

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
it was great..