Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Business stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Size of room, breakfast, comfort.
Cons: More aesthetically pleasing - more modern designs (colour).
Location: Close to airport
Spacious room with many amenities. Very helpful staff who went above and beyond their day to day duties.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and clean room

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Very good breakfast. Good fitness centre.
Location: Right on HWY 40 and , About 20-25 min. form downtown.
Quick check-in and out. Friendly and helpful staff. Great hot breakfast. Well equipped fitness centre. Close to highway and not too far from public transit. Well equipped kitchenette.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel souriant et accueillant

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hôtel très confortable, bien située ou nous avons passé un excellent séjour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location is excellent. Very accessible to the highway and a quick jaunt downtown.
Cons: New beds, was like sleeping on plywood. Barely slept.
Location: There is little nearby. Les Cage Aux Sport restaurant adjacent was a culinary abortion. 2 miles away were restaurants that werent too bad.
Room was clean enough. Lots of families on the weekends. Very affordable. Beds are like sleeping on plywood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Near airport, restaurants, shoppin

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Welcoming, friendly staff Room spacious, comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: Grosser Schwachpunkt war das Frühstücksbuffet.
Location: Airport
Klassisches Hotel für einen Zwischenstopp oder vor einem frühen Flug. Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer waren gut. Einziger Schwachpunkt war das Frühstücksbuffet. Zu wenig Platz für die vielen Gäste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Resonable price close to restaurants & highway

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Friendly staff very helpful. Mini market in Lobby. Close to highway access. Nice location easy drive to West Island and the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

We enjoyed our stayed

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We stayed for a weekend and the experience was not disappointing at all. The staff there was very nice. The room had plenty of accommodations. My family really liked it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Friendly staff and good service clean place good food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida , usa

Close to air port , airport shuttle is helpful.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Enjoyed the stay. Staffs are helpful. Variety of choice for breakfast