Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review, thanks!
2 out of 5
by NELSON

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very hot inside, no aircon, expensive parking. no access to and from parking to hotel. Not comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we consider seriously all of your comments.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Wotif
The room is certainly cheap given the modern facilities and the location. And the staff were fairly helpful. However, when I came into the room, all the surfaces were dusty. The cleaners had obviously cleaned the room and changed all the sheets when the students went away on holidays, but hadn't touched it since. In summer the rooms are also hot and there is no air con, just a portable plastic fan, which isn't really enough. During my 7 night stay, the room was not cleaned once.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we consider seriouslyall of your comments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was clean and good for the quality. I could tell the shower had not been cleaned though
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review, we hope to see you again next year!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LGBT Pride Festivity stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
It took 1.5 hours for check in, one there it was okay but the wait without air conditioning was a killer. One in the room we were pleased with the cleanliness. The bed cover seriously needs to be changed though. Overall it was ok, clean is good :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments and review, we hope to see you again next year!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Kentucky, USA

Close to World Social Forum venues.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Accessible and friendly overall.
Cons: Remodel so that windows open in most suites or rooms to outside, for ventilation.
Location: Close to metro and bus lines. right near downtown...
Good luck brought other wonderful people to our 8 person suite. Luck of the draw. Ventilation for cooling was OK in my room, due to a window that actually opened. Others in the Residences were not so lucky. The building appears to be made for cold weather and not hot weather. Stuffy throughout, especially in the front lounge area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we consider seriously all of your comments.
3 out of 5
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Reto from Zürich

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer mit allen nötigen Utensilien jedoch ohne grossen Komfort. Bei uns hat die Toilettenspülung nicht einwandfrei funktioniert und nur ein grosses Duschtuch zum abtrocknen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking in Montreal.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasurable experience,the hotel was close to all amenities, whithin walking ditance to the bus terminal,shopping restaurantes etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!