Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Incredible & Memorable

Posted Jan 6, 2016
It was so incredible I decided to propose during our stay. Couldn't think of a better place mainly due to my fiancé loving her stay so much. They were kind enough to extend our checkout which topped it off. It definitely raised the bar for all our future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Very nice hotel
Cons: Needs a restaurant other than maison boulud, for breakfasts and a nice selection of dishes not that fancy as Boulud's.
Very nice, exclusive hotel. It lacks a restaurant, though. It only has the maison Boulud, too expensive to have just a cup of coffee and some pastries. Well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Bathrooms are amazing! Locations to Bell Centre great. Must stay in Montreal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Best hotel in Montreal. Staff was amazing. Everyone speaks French and English so, language was never an issue. Would recommend to anyone. I don't think I would stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markham Ontario

Downtown hi end shopping good resturants

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Hotel renovated hi tech service great all amenities food is great. In all it deserves a five star rating. In a great area lots of shopping in all the name brand stores. Not much more to write as everything was great. We enjoyed our experience very much. Zzzzzzxzxxxzzzzzzzzzzzzxxxzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzx. Zzzzzzzxxzxzzz.zzzzxzzzzzzxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great staff. Excellent location. Great food

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Excellent. Highly recommend. Great staff and restaurant was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

awesome stay

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Exceptional rooms, bathrooms and staff to match!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The rooms, the bathrooms and the Cafe Boulud!
Location: One of our daughters is at McGill so the location was ideal for us. Major shopping malls a few minutes away on foot and the historic center 10 minutes
We had an adjoining Jr Suite and double queen room for our girls and we did not want to leave! Everything from the linens to the amenities and the kind staff made us feel special in every way! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels