Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from Miami, FL

Nice Hotel.

Posted May 26, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast and information and maps about the area.
Location: Has problem finding a good place to dine out.
Nice hotel for the price. They only have coffee and bread (which you can toast) with butter, peanut butter and jelly for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Bill from Florida

Hotel from Hell

Posted Jan 3, 2013
Pros: Cannot think of anything good to say.
Cons: A dump at best coupled with poor servive.
Location: Probably the best part was it was close but it could have been in another city considering how long it took me to be picked up and get to my room.
It took me over 2 hours to get picked up at the airport in «montreal, the original room they gave me the key would not open and «i waited over 20 minutes for another room. Not one of my most favorite memories of my travels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Shelter

Posted Apr 20, 2012
The hotel is very close to the airport and provides basic accomodations if your flight is canceled etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice and Cozy

Posted Sep 25, 2011
I was impressed by the personalized service offered by the Rodeway Inn Hotel. They were so friendly and personable and even picked me up from the airport and sent me back without additional charges. It was a homely inn with nice and friendly decor and I felt very relaxed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Old and run down

Posted Sep 16, 2011
This is one run down hotel. Large holes in the wall that were poorly patched many years ago and never painted over. There were no face towels. The evening that I checked in there was only one staff member who had to drive the shuttle bus to the airport aswell as work the front desk all by himself. Early the next morning a different staff member was left all alone to perform the same tasks. If you arrive at the wrong time you may wait for 35 minutes or more as the only staff member may be off driving the shuttle bus to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

bad

Posted Oct 9, 2008
vey noisy ..we can here ngighbours as if they are with u in the same room.. very bad sevice..i cannot ecommand it to anyb0dy..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Dumpy, Lumpy and Frumpy

Posted Jul 20, 2006
This place needs a good washing, a lot of updating, and a new mattress. Air conditioning/heating NOT controlled in room, but by the front desk. Very Spartan. 13 inch TV!Decorated by an Army Quartermaster??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Correct

Posted Jun 10, 2013
C'est un hotel correct pour une nuitee avant de prendre l'avion.
2 out of 5
by cookiechou from Montréal, QC, Canada

sejour de 7 jours

Posted Mar 10, 2013
Pros: le garcon de jour fin de semaine tres gentil
Cons: lorsque vous demande queqie chose
Location: fuite d eau dans l entrer personne ne respecte les autre
je devais demande pour avoir des serviettes, papier de toilette,coffee, lorsque que je demandais quelque chose s ait comme si je derrangais
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Québec

Rodeway Inn Airport : tout près de l'aéroport mais pas très propre

Posted Jul 22, 2011
La seule raison pour recommander cette hôtel c'est sa proximité à l'aéroport Montréal-Trudeau, vous aurez une navette gratuite à l'aéroport et ce n'est pas cher. La chambre était petite et manqué de propreté. Donc, si vous voulez juste dormir avant prendre l'avion ce serait correct.