Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

This hotel is close to the airport.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: It's quite close to the airport.
Cons: Maybe late-night check-ins can be assigned rooms close to the lobby.
I came in on a late-night flight, and only stayed the night, as part of a two-leg flight. The 24-hr shuttle went very well, but check-in was a bit long. This hotel is massive, and my room was on the ground floor, very far from the lobby. I was tired, so I wasn't really in the mood for all that walking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Very good option for a stay near the airport

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very comfortable room with walk-in shower. Nice staff. Very good service at the restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
We had a great night. Ate at the restaurant and the steak was great. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Beds are really nice
Cons: Needs little fixups. Our ceiling in bathroom needs touch up work. Looks like mold.
Had an issue with the cooling and asked in the morning if they could send a tech to fix it. Arrived back at dinner and no tech. Asked front desk again to send a tech, arrived back at 9pm and no tech. Asked a third time and finally sent a tech at 10pm. He did a little adjustment but was still not working and since it was so late I wasn't about to argue. Spent two nights uncomfortable with the heat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and has everything!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We stayed here one night and we were glad that we were able to avoid chaos of Montreal roads and traffic. The hotel has everything (a nice resto, pool, fitness centre etc.)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant Leaving Experience despite the stars

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Parking is free and the restaurant is quite large. I ate a delicious salad, with fish and chips. The rooms are quiet despite the nearby airport.
Cons: Clean, get rid of the mold and bugs. Do not deny access prior to noon.
Location: The location was accessible.
Check-in was OK, and quite fast the first day. Parking is really free, which is a good thing. Then, I noticed the mold on the bathroom wall. There were bugs in the room, as well as a fly, and a spider nest. I developed an allergic reaction on my skin. I stayed 3 nights in total, and the last day, the hotel cancelled my access card early in the morning, but I found out at 10:00 a.m. (check out time is at noon). It took 2 trips to the reception desk to get it fixed. So, when I left, I was pretty disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Convenient hotel very close to the airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Its location, its staff and its confort
Cons: Breakfeast organisation.
Location: Perfect location fortravellers. Nothing to do around.
The hotel is well located and the staff is extremely friendly and efficient. However, I was not pleased at all by the manager of the restaurant for he breakfeast. He sent me back and forth to the information desk with wrong instruction. On top of that he did not know what politeness is. I finally had breakfeast at another place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Convenient stay around Montreal airport

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great short stay choice around Montreal airport. You will get everything you need for a transit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Nice and convenient

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Enjoyed the practicality of the location as a hub during our vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Séjour agréable et personnel très serviable. Tout à fait adapté pour les familles