Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Excellent hotel close to everything !

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Location, large rooms, staff, breakfast.
Cons: None
Location: Norte Dame Basillica, shopping, restaurants, convention centre,museums, art galleries.
Nice hotel that is walking distance to main tourist attractions, shopping and convention centre. The room was spacious and very clean. The breakfast is pretty good. The staff are wonderful and very helpful. The pool is a bit smaller than expected but my daughter had a great time. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Best Location

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Rooms in a bit of disrepair but nothing too bad. The price is right and the room was very roomie for us. Great staff. Parked valet. Peeked into garage. So tight. Don't think I would want to try parking in there. Fast car delivery. Fridge in room is a plus. A bit noisy with all the massive amounts of construction in Montreal but not sure any other place would be better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great time in Old Montreal.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, and room set up.
Cons: We were happy with everything.
Location: The Basilica, China town, Science museum, restaurants are all close by.
Hotel is situated in the middle of Old Montreal and we could walk to everything. Hotel staff is exceptional and always willing to help in any way possible. We recommend this hotel highly and have already spread the word about our stay.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marie christine from Paris

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
A trois le canapé en guise de lit n'etait pas fait les draps nous ont été apportés Et à nous de faire le lit Le buffet de cette hôtel n'était pas à la hauteur de la gamme de l'hôtel fourchette plastique embouteillage au buffet
4 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Evelyne from France

bon séjour

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
excellent hôtel propre personnel disponible petit déjeuner correct j'y retournerai si je dois à nouveau séjourner à Montréal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saguenay, Qc

Super pratique dans le Vieux Montréal.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Emplacement génial! Personnel courtois et bilingue. Déjeuner inclus. Chambre et hôtel impeccables. Étais là pour affaires mais reviendrais pour le plaisir avec famille.
5 out of 5
by Erick from New York

great hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
the Hotel is situated in one of the most beautiful places of old Montreal...everything is close by!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Det var bara lite synd att de höll på att renovera ingången till receptionen så att man hela tiden fick akta sig för byggarbetare och plankor