Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas de petit-dej et mauvais service de navette

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Il n'y a pas de petit-dej inclus et le petit-dej servi par le restaurant est nul (espece de sandwich avec oeufs, bacon). Ce n'est meme pas un vrai dejauner anglais. Le service de navette est le moins bien de tous les hotels de Dorval: petite navette bondée et passant seulement toutes les 30 min.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service excellent, hôtel désuet

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Le service reçu a l'hôtel a été excellent. Il répondait a toutes nos demande avec sourire et empressement. Par contre, l'ensemble de l'hôtel est désuet et ne sent pas bon... Le restaurant était fermé le weekend, pas pratique...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Disappointing for 3 star

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, pet friendly.
Cons: Needs major improvements inside and out. Lobby dim, colourless.
Location: Near airport in unattractive industrial area on confusing one way road.
Stayed 2 nights as handy to the airport. Room OK but strange poorly fitted sheet on bare mattress, permanently stained toilet bowl (try CLR) and noisy drunks in hallway (Saturday night) turned me off. Building looks like run down factory, pool no more than 3 feet deep. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very very reasonable price. Location is not bad if u have car
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Need some quality control.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The room (a suite) was spacious and comfortable for me my wife and our two teenagers.
Cons: Quality control of their house keeping is required.
Water on the floor from the air conditioner. Sofa-bed sheets had not been replace from the last tenant. used condom found under the air conditioner unit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Conveniant Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Old facility, acceptable for transit only. Clase to te airport año shuttle service if needed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Cons: Smell of cold tabocco
Smell of cigarette all over from corridor to room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ont.

Good price.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Like I said, fit the wallet. Place to sleep.
Cons: Wallpaper peeling things stuck to ceilings, musty smell in halls. Overall place is dated and requiring a face lift.
Location: Right off highway close to everything. (Approx 15 min drive to old Montreal)
It was a room to sleep in that didn't leave you trip poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The room smells bad and the bed is not confortable at all, plus the door gave me hard time almost everyday they had to change the key, the only restaurant there does't work in the week end
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frigidaire

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Location: Pas de restaurant a coté.
Le frigidaire dans la chambre fessait du bruit, assez pour me déranger toute la nuit. On m'a charge 5.00$ de frais pour garder mes valises dans leur dépôt. En réservant, je n'ai pas vue que c'était inscrit qu'ils n'ont pas de restaurant. Donc pas de petit déjeuner et pas de souper..... Le chauffeur qui fait la navette hôtel et aéroport n’arrêtait pas de se plaindre qu'il avait trop de bagages a l’arrière de sa camionnette......