Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Location was perfect, the room was large , beautiful, comfortable and very helpful staff. Best hotel experience ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Excellent Hotel Staff

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I could not be more pleased with my stay. Hotel staff was simply the best most accommodating and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew from New York, NY

Great Spot

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The service was excellent, and my hotel room was very trendy. I appreciate the staff. They were receptive and friendly. The W is also in a great location. You can walk to the Old Port, McGill University and various bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Centrally located

Posted Apr 18, 2016
I had a room right above the lounge/bar, could hear music into the wee hours of the morning. Other than that the stay was good.
5 out of 5
by Jon

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Short walk to old Montreal. City parking right across the road. Access to Subway right outside the front entrance. Overall worth it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Loud Music until 3am from the hotel itself

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Cons: Isolate the music from the dance party to the rooms.
Location: Awesome old montreal, great location.
If you want to party until 3am, book this hotel. If you want to sleep in your hotel room prior to 3am, don't book this hotel. They were unable to give us any real discount due to the PUMPING bass and drum music keeping everyone in the room awake until 3am.
5 out of 5
by William from Binghamton

Great overall.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Used the underground passage for easy walk (without heavy coat) to convention center. No free wifi when booked through this site.