Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Berlin WI

Beware

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast steps
Location: NA
The breakfast leaves something to be desired, I was expecting more variety than what they offered. Didn't keep tabs on supplies as I had to ask for coffee and milk as they ran out. But the biggest problem I have with this property is the safety! I stayed on the 2nd floor and the steps outside were concrete and crumbling; so much so you could see the metal bars that are in the steps for strength and stability. This is a lawsuit waiting to happen if they don't get it fixed ASAP.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso Tx

Hotel was one step above a tent...

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Running water no charge for the spider Bed had plastic cover under sheets for a very uncomfortable night Carpet dirty and stained Microwave coffee pot and small frig margined it above the tent No locks on exterior doors to dimly lit parking area Save yourself the money and try a local motel ...couldn't be worse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: It was clean and the wall divider between the beds.
Cons: Updates
Location: Just stayed the night but was a good for eating although we ate in the room.
Don't have anything to add. Was there from about 5 pm to 8am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitley will be back.Great people,and hospitabl

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I had a great vacation I took my dog and she had a blast, seeing as it was her first road trip/ vacation . My point is the baymont inn and suites is a nice comfortable home feeling place. Definitely be back Hospitable and respectful as well
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel under new management/not ready for customers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Smelled Like Pee

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The staff was super friendly and helpful. Check in was easy. But the room smelled like urine so bad. We opened the windows and left the bathroom fan on the whole time we were there hoping it would help but it didn't. I wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pictures do not look like room at all on site ☹️ Pool and hot tub were under construction they told us very dissapointed our plans were to swim with grandchild ☹️
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Other Baymont Inn's are better

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very noisy, no elevator and breakfast was bare minimum. There was food left in the mini fridge from previous guests. The bathrooms are extremely small and the pool at the time was out of order.
3 out of 5
by lichtlosOne from Berlin

einige defekte, aber soweit in Ordnung

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Pool wird überarbeitet (zusammen mit Hottube gesperrt), Zimmerkarten-Gerät defekt, musste manuell aufgeschlossen werden. Vor Zimmer 112 (unser!) wurde auf dem Flur ein Rohrbruch beseitigt, decke noch offen. Laute Fließgeräusche die Nacht über waren die Folge, ein No Go. Beim Frühstück waren nur 6 schreiben toast für alle, es reichte hinten und vorne nicht!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

good value lodging

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: ease of access to highway, bed.
room was clean and bed was very comfortable, checkout was quick.