Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nice staff. Older motel. Fridge motor is loud. During the night the room creeks due to other toilets flushing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Just what I needed!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: We could park right in front of the door to our room, this made it so easy for moving the baby in and out of the car and the room.
Cons: Rooms need airing out after being closed up all winter.
Location: Close to places to eat, the airport, shopping. No complaints!
Motel was in the perfect location and a fair price. Employees were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Front staff was amazing and helpful. The gal that works the desk in the morning was fantastic, giving me info on the best places to fish. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable and the deluxe continental breakfast was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Friendly staff. Adequate continental breakfast. Towel bar needed next to sink counter. Bath towels were small and thin. The review process is too time consuming. More people would reply if it didn't take so long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Comfortable budget

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, Comfortable
Location: Fine accommodations for a bargain price. Very cofortable beds. We were just pasing through so could only stay one night. Wouold recomend.
Stayed one night as passing through. Woud recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flagstaff, az.

Nice hotel, good service

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We spent two nights. Nice overall experience. The staff was very friendly. We left some items in the room and were notified very quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: the staff!
Cons: Lighting, carpeting!
Location: Great area for outdoors activities!
the room was very roomy, one of the lights did not work properly! The front desk personnel were over the top!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Clean hotel, comfortable beds and pillows, nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Clean and reasonably priced motel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The staff were all very friendly and polite, and I've stayed here several times while looking to relocate to the area. Very clean looking and fresh smelling rooms (without being overly chemically or perfumed smelling). For the price you can't beat the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice economy motel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Good sized, clean comfortable room, ample parking, pleasant staff. Room well appointed with mini fridge, micro, mini coffee maker, and hairdryer. But no tissues, and its time for new towels. We didnt stay for breakfast, but they do have a waffle maker along with the cold items. Convenient location to Black Canyon NP, only 15 minutes away. But, not quite walking distance to main shopping area of town, it would be a LONG walk, a car is recommended.