Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pretty good stay. Breakfast was good, lobby was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty

Posted Mar 5, 2017
I never write reviews, but this was bad. The room was very dirty. The carpet was badly stained, the comforter had stains and hair on it, the pillow had hair on it, and the toilet hadn't been flushed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for a short stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Great for a short stay. Nice hot breakfast in the restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in area.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Positives: good room heater, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, iron, hair dryer, tv. Bed was comfortable.On site restaurant served free hot breakfast. Helpful staff. Location a couple blocks from middle school. Negatives: parking area by my room smelled like a latrine upon arrival but smell was gone by next morning. Carpeting could have used a little vacuuming and was worn bare in one area. No cups provided for water or coffee. Bedding was rumpled and worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma Wa

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
On main road thru town. Lot of room noise from adjacent rooms.overall was a pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The free breakfast was from an on site, attached restaurant. A great touch. I was given a choice of seven breakfast meals.
Overnight stay on business. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review would be better if they would've cleaned

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Checked in the night before Thanksgiving and checked out on Saturday. Returned to the hotel on Thanksgiving and we didn't receive maid service. Okay, we were thinking maybe because it was Thanksgiving and the housekeeping dept got the day off? Then, the same thing happened on Friday. When we called the front desk, they said housekeeping was gone for the day. The hotel isn't even that big, not sure how we can get missed two days in a row. They couldn't give us a discount because we booked through Expedia. Other than that, the room was clean when we arrived and the shower had good pressure. Liked the idea of putting large soap/shampoo on the wall. Review would have been better if they would've cleaned and left fresh towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast with several choices.
Location: Russel Stover candy factory and store, Dennis Weaver memorial park, True Grit cafe, Black Canyon, Grand Mesa, camping.
When I booked the room, I did not realize it was two story. The clerk was quick to move me to a bottom floor room so I would not have to climb stairs.