Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Very clean room and wonderfully helpful staff. Very close to the airport but not far from downtown either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Staff was curtious and Friendl. Room was clean and Hot tub was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sappemeer

Goed hotel voor 1 overnachting

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: Informatievoorziening over vliegveld
Location: Montrose is een goede uitvalbasis voor diverse natuurgebieden, zoals Black canyon of the gunisson.
Prima, comfortabele kamer, wat aan de kleine kant. Bij de standaard kamer geen extra's als magnetron en koelkast. We waren niet geïnformeerd over het feit dat het hotel pal aan de start- en landingsbaan ligt van het regionale vliegveld. Gelukkig weinig vliegverkeer, maar als er wat is geeft dat een oorverdovend lawaai. ''s nachts bleef het rustig. Voor een enkele overnachting goed hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pueblo

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Lumpy bed,lousy shower,
5 out of 5
by Frederick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hampton inn needs to change bedding. Bedspread/blanket way too heavy. And pillows too soft.
4 out of 5
by Javier from Barcelona

hotel nuevo

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
hotel muy nuevo y en muy buen estado. la habitación muy limpia aunque bastante pequeña. recomendable
3 out of 5
by linda from Santa Fe

Just OK

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special - in a bleak part of town. Just needed a place to stay on the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston WV

Nice hotel lose to MTJ airport

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Wish there were better options within walking distance for eating, but not a problem with transportation
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Denver

Super friendly staff, good pool and free wifi

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk and breakfast personnel were super friendly and helpful. Probably the friendliest I've ever had. They promptly called us when we left something in our room to arrange a return. My only nit is that there is no ice on the 2nd floor, only 1st and 3rd.