Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Peggy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near highway and restaurants.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Cons: Pillows
Great service at front desk at check in. She was friendly and knowledgable, helpful. Comfortable clean room, but the pillows were small. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by Jack

Hard to find!

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
VERY HARD TO FIND AS IT IS HIDDEN DOWN WHAT APPEARS TO BE A DEADEND. We had to resort to the GPS to find it. All in all it was what we expect from a Guality inn. We stayed in a Grand Junction Marriott the night before that was way above in quality but the same price.
3 out of 5
by Jeanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder Colorado

Hotel as a destination from Telluride

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: NOTHING! The only good thing was the location. We needed to stay somewhere after a long drive in the rain from the Southern part of Colorado
Cons: Everything could be improved. You should not list this hotel.
Location: The location was good...in the center of town...although not a real town...just a stop by...but at least there was a restaurant fairly close by.
This hotel was supposed to offer a queen bed...it turned out to be a double. The room was cramped and hot, and had a very bad smell. The decor was tired and worn out. There was a dirty feeling about it. I would not recommend staying here at all. It was very over priced for what it was. I have stayed in better motel 6's
4 out of 5
by manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kevin

No Thrill

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
No thrill motel. Food less than average motel quality. Swimming pool was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by john

Business trip Montrose

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was good they upgraded me to a king suite