Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed everything about our stay, but there was something in the room that caused my wife myself and our dog do you have allergies, it may have just. been something that was used to clean.overall we enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Good location for us.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Location. Friendly staff.
Cons: The facility is worn and dated. Carpet and upholstery is old. Need better bedding, furniture.
Location: We were close to relatives and restaurants.
The facility was a bit disappointing. Carpet and furniture need to be replaced. Holes in bedspreads. Breakfast was adequate and the staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool was out of order and the beds were hard

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Frustrated bad night rest Would not stay there again. Not enough staff, beds uncomfortable, and pool out of order kids were disappointed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located for that nights stop. Very Quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romoland, United States of America

No Frills Option for a Decent Night's Sleep

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient location right off the main hwy which made it quieter. Can walk to McDonalds and other restaurants or the City Market.
Convenient location right off the main hwy which made it quieter. Can walk to McDonalds and other restaurants or the City Market. Room is not fancy but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good with multiple hot and cold options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

No refund...no help

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: I don't know didn't get to stay...didn't care much for the manager.
Cons: Manager unwilling to help resolve this problem.
Location: Don't know
Accidentally booked the room for the wrong date I was booking thru Expedia on my phone at night while traveling 5 to 10 minutes later seeing my mistake call Expedia who said they couldn't help us I call the hotel ask them if we could use it that night they said they were booked for the night so my husband called the hotel and they said they had plenty of rooms when he told her about the situation she was very rude and unhelpful said they had no rooms for Expedia customers...husband ask to talk to manager said he wouldn't be in until the morning when he call the next day and ask for the manager it was the same lady and she said she was the manager and refused to help in anyway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Utah

The room was ready and no problems.

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and ready.
Location: Only needed it for rest and not as a base for operations.
Check in went well. There were two light bulbs out in the room which were promptly changed when they were notified.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the way to Texas

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel , breakfast was not so good . Old food and very little variety.