Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near highway and restaurants.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Cons: Pillows
Great service at front desk at check in. She was friendly and knowledgable, helpful. Comfortable clean room, but the pillows were small. Breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder Colorado

Hotel as a destination from Telluride

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: NOTHING! The only good thing was the location. We needed to stay somewhere after a long drive in the rain from the Southern part of Colorado
Cons: Everything could be improved. You should not list this hotel.
Location: The location was good...in the center of town...although not a real town...just a stop by...but at least there was a restaurant fairly close by.
This hotel was supposed to offer a queen bed...it turned out to be a double. The room was cramped and hot, and had a very bad smell. The decor was tired and worn out. There was a dirty feeling about it. I would not recommend staying here at all. It was very over priced for what it was. I have stayed in better motel 6's
3 out of 5
by Kevin

No Thrill

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
No thrill motel. Food less than average motel quality. Swimming pool was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by john

Business trip Montrose

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was good they upgraded me to a king suite
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed everything about our stay, but there was something in the room that caused my wife myself and our dog do you have allergies, it may have just. been something that was used to clean.overall we enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Good location for us.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Location. Friendly staff.
Cons: The facility is worn and dated. Carpet and upholstery is old. Need better bedding, furniture.
Location: We were close to relatives and restaurants.
The facility was a bit disappointing. Carpet and furniture need to be replaced. Holes in bedspreads. Breakfast was adequate and the staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool was out of order and the beds were hard

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Frustrated bad night rest Would not stay there again. Not enough staff, beds uncomfortable, and pool out of order kids were disappointed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located for that nights stop. Very Quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romoland, United States of America

No Frills Option for a Decent Night's Sleep

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient location right off the main hwy which made it quieter. Can walk to McDonalds and other restaurants or the City Market.
Convenient location right off the main hwy which made it quieter. Can walk to McDonalds and other restaurants or the City Market. Room is not fancy but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good with multiple hot and cold options.