Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Location good, close to groceries/dining/fuel.
Cons: Our ground level room didn't appear to have a lock on the window.
Location: Scenic area, local golf course and art community.
Clean, pleasant room. All staff pleasant, friendly and professional. Variety of breakfast choices, kept clean and well-stocked. Nice laundry vending area (spacious). Good wi-fi, all room appliances working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, reasonable price, very nice room

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This was a Great hotel for the price. Excellent value and Great room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Easy to access off of HWY 50

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Easy to find. Staff was friendly. They had a good breakfast. This was also a very quiet hotel. We did not hear any noises from the next rooms.
Cons: It needs an up date badly! The cleaning crew needs a little more trainning, too. Need to Vacuum the cobwebs/bugs out of the corners of the stairwells.
Location: It was fall and the colors all around were beautiful!
We were there for a high school softball tourney. It seemed to be the best hotel accommodations in town. Although, it was not that great but it worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado Springs

Good location

Posted Aug 16, 2015
This hotel is starting to show its age. Whoever owns it needs to spend some money on mattresses as these are warn out and you room to the middle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO.

Quality has been lost here.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Great location. It did have a fridge and microwave and great air conditioner.
Cons: Needs to be cleaned and maintained.
Location: Next to river and downtown. City Market store next door.
The whole hotel carpets were stained and filthy, including in the room. The "mopboard" was coming away from the walls. The bathroom towel rack was about to fall off of the wall so the clean towels were placed on top of the toilet tank lid. The bathroom door would not close as it rubbed the floor.The two chairs in the room were stained and filthy. We sat on the beds. We went to the store next door and bought some fabreeze to hide the stench. Being in this room made me want to wash my hands! It is to bad as this could be a very nice place with a little extra work. I did not eat the free breakfast as I was afraid that it was not clean either.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Rude management

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Cons: Customer service.
Manager was rude and not helpful. He didn't even listen what I was trying to explain. Terrible customer service. I would never stay there again. I will tell our team never stay there anymore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Usually stay here while on Business in Delta. Continental Breakfast has waffle maker along with sausage & scrambled eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Layton, Utah

Good place to stay. I will be back.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Over all this was a decent place to stay and I will be back. Certain things could have been a little better. The shower was a little less clean than I would like. There was mildew inside the water control knob on the bottom side, there were some orange hard water stains on the shower head and the rubber bathmat inside the shower is never a good idea (impossible to keep perfectly clean). They had obviously remodeled on the cheap at some point. The vanity mirror had been left on the wall while they obviously cut out the wall paper to go around it. The lights were all very dim and very yellow. Not too much of a problem except that it does make it rather difficult to apply makeup properly...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jofr from Colorado Springs, Co

Great location and service.

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast.
I have stayed here several times and always had a pleasant experience. There are some small things that need attention and I told the front desk about them. Hopefully they will attend to them. They cannot fix them if people do not tell them the issues exist. I will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014
It was adequate for the night I stayed. Hot Breakfast was a plus.