Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Fountain, CO

Surisingly nice for a small town hotel.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here just one night, but was pleasantly surprised to find this hotel was not one of those run down small town hotels that one often sees when traveling. It's just a short walk from a good sized park near the river, and in the opposite direction just a short walk to downtown where there are good restaurants and a couple coffee shops. Breakfast was about standard for this type of hotel, but I did like that they had hot scrambled eggs and sausage in addition to the regular items one sees such as pastries, bagels, waffles, cereal, etc. The room was quiet, we did not notice any outside noise or noise from other guests. While certainly not as luxurious as some hotels, it certainly was well worth the cost for a night's stay. We would stay there again I am sure if ever we are in Delta again. Another last thing thing to like (if you own a pet) is that the hotel is pet friendly. Overall, I would recommend it as a place to stay if in the area of Delta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rifle Co

Best hotel in town

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Orbitz
We stay there on average 4to 5 times a month and is always nice and clean. With great pricing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Overnight

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for what I needed - a quick overnight stay. Restful, easily accessible. Good service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Easy to access off of HWY 50

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Easy to find. Staff was friendly. They had a good breakfast. This was also a very quiet hotel. We did not hear any noises from the next rooms.
Cons: It needs an up date badly! The cleaning crew needs a little more trainning, too. Need to Vacuum the cobwebs/bugs out of the corners of the stairwells.
Location: It was fall and the colors all around were beautiful!
We were there for a high school softball tourney. It seemed to be the best hotel accommodations in town. Although, it was not that great but it worked.
2 out of 5
by Will from Aspen, Colorado

Skip this one.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Skip this one until they get a grip on the place. Non-smoking rooms smell more like smoke than the smoking rooms. Bed spreads were dirty. Better options in Delta.
3 out of 5
by Christine from Colorado

Delta Quality Inn

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Room was fine - not a lot of choice for dining on Sunday night in that city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Frühstück

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Für die Durchreise in Ordnung, sehr gutes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by Cyndi

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is a little dated; but otherwise comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Highland In.

okay place no frills

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
stay was okay. room was clean. the price was average. I would stay again