Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and food.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
WiFi wasn't very good, was down a lot and took a while to be available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Overnight stay in Delta. Hotel was comfortable and great for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was charged double. Once by Quality Inn and by the hotel site I booked the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but rude manager

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and had great attitudes. Check in was easy. I checked in with 2 dogs, hotels.Com said there was only a $10 pet fee. 2 days after check in, we stayed 3 nights, they charged me another $30 dollars for a 2nd pet. When I approached the manager about it he was very rude and said I shouldn't have booked through a 3rd party. Hotels.Com made it right with me. The rooms are basic, but clean. Breakfast is continental with a waffle maker, scrambled eggs, and sausage. Not fancy but better than toast and cereal. The only reason I gave 2 stars was the rudeness of the manager & his refusal to honor the charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Location good, close to groceries/dining/fuel.
Cons: Our ground level room didn't appear to have a lock on the window.
Location: Scenic area, local golf course and art community.
Clean, pleasant room. All staff pleasant, friendly and professional. Variety of breakfast choices, kept clean and well-stocked. Nice laundry vending area (spacious). Good wi-fi, all room appliances working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel could use an on-site pool

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great , we really enjoyed our selves , if I were to improve anything it would be the pool hours ,7 is a bit early to close , however it was my understanding that the pool wasn't even on site
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was Nice...Staff was Great. Only problem was kids running in the lobby, up and down the halls and stairs. And of course they were in the room above us...not so nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed everything about this hotel. We wanted to stay in Montrose but nothing we wanted was available. This turned out to be a great place and the location was good. The girl at the front desk was very nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Brisbane Australia

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We would stay here again. I liked that the laundry area was so clean and easy to access. The breakfast was great and hot!