Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

The Rodeway in Delta was just what we needed.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The location was easy to get to. The price of the room was reasonable. The view of the farm fields, mesas and morning sky was priceless.
Cons: The room was very small, but I know this mot else was built about 30 years ago. I wish the pool was still useable.
Location: Applefest in Cedaredge was a great way to see what the community has to offer. We also enjoyed feeling safe as we strolled down main street after dark
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delta, CO

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: staff was helpful
to many items to list. - Door would not shut all the way unless you forced it. - Had new card made everyday - Steps from 2nd to 1st floor were hard to go down - no phones in the rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co

Excellent customer service

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Manager Terry mailed us my husband's electric toothbrush that he had left behind. Great customer service & hotel was comfortable & affordable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It served a purpose

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
It had a bed and shower, thats all we needed. The hotel was old and we had to ask for toilet paper. The breakfast was small and had old bread for toast, not what we expected. he only reason we stayed was the price prepaid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cotopaxi

Nothing to write home about!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The people were very friendly. The Continental Breakfast left a lot to be desired. The rolls were dry. I did ok - I ate the instant oatmeal & OJ. We were bummed that the pool wasn't available (it wasn't last year either). It was clean & quiet, but next time we will be at the Days Inn. They have great food (real breakfast) and the pool works!
3 out of 5
by Trevor

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great. Motel was great for what we needed. Darker curtains in the room would have been great! These let in way too much light from the Lights on outside through the night.
2 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room in Western Colorado

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Clean room, and friendly staff.
Cons: The room was fairly small, but I don't think it necessarily needs improvement.
Location: Black Canyon of the Gunnison National Park, Curecanti National Recreation Area, and Colorado National Monument are all within easy driving distance.
I stayed the night on the way up from New Mexico to Northern Colorado. It was a good choice close to several National Parks/Monuments.
3 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels