Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irivne, CA

Attractive Hotel in Center of Town

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Staff was outstanding, very professional and friendly.
Cons: Better quality control on room cleaning and servicing.
Location: In the center of Cedaredge with easy access to the location where I was doing business.
Very clean and neat both inside and out. Check in staff was very accommodating to my request of a first floor room so I didn't have to climb the stairs. Excellent room including internet connection. Found the Manager and staff to be very friendly, professional and I spent time talking local issues with them. Only problem was that my room was not cleaned or serviced at the start of the second day. Someone simply neglected to do their job. I had no problem sleeping on the same sheets for two nights and there were extra towels, so I survived. Although I don't eat breakfast, I noted the facility and food was excellent. Overall, my experience was good and the room problem was a minor inconvenience. I would stay at this facility again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but limited

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Paid extra for a jet tub but the manager's the only one that has one in their room. Nice people but recommend you stay in Delta rather than here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camas, WA

Awesome staff beautiful area

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The staff here was phenomenal. Beautiful area, nice pool and hot tub without strong chemicals, good breakfast, and quiet surroundings. Beds weren't very comfortable but the rest made up for it! Would definately stay here again!!
4 out of 5
by Buck from Ignacio, CO

fall trip

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
spent the night here so would be close to the Grand Mesa for a trip to see the fall colors nice place friendly staff
3 out of 5
by Rob from Cedaredge, CO

Apple country

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Very pleasant. A friendly, accommodating manager!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice for an older hotel. Very clean. Personnel was always helpful with excellent referrals to nearby restaurants. We would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quartzsite

Quiet Hotel in beautiful area

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: It was clean and had personal touched to the room.
Cons: Need more help
Location: Pioneer Museum, Winery, visited friends who lived there. Rafting,
We enjoyed our stay at the Affordable Inn. Only issue is that they need more help. Often no one was at front desk because he was cleaning rooms or doing laundry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
had a good time