Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulously friendly staff in a wonderful Colorado

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast,Pool,Staff, Cleanliness, Atmosphere
Cons: nothing
Location: Near the gorgeous Grand Mesa and Cedaredge is a quaint little town with every kind of fruit and vineyard you could ask for surounded by the Colorado R
We obtained a block of rooms for a wedding, relatives and friends of the bride and groom. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff is outstanding and helpful in every way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were just passing through. Hotel location was good.
It's the finer points that make this hotel standout like cool lemon water and cookies at reception.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Close to Grand Mesa mountain national forest

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very easy and friendly check-in and check out. Very cozy and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lee's Summit, Mo

We experienced excellent services.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Courteous staff, cleanliness, & quiet.
Cons: Elevator would be nice. Laundry on the 2nd floor.
Location: The Apple Shed was a great place to visit, nice art gallery and restaurant. We also drove to the adobe's, and other small towns in the area.
We really enjoyed our stay in Cedaredge! Wonderful staff, Judy and Dottie were awesome. These ladies made our stay very pleasant the were so kind and professional. Rooms were clean and well stocked. The continental breakfast was went above our expections, fresh eggs, waffles, cold cereal, bagels, toast, fruit. What more could you ask for. A relaxing stay!!!! We will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Some rooms nice. Others not so much

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Stayed 2 times in a week. First room nice and comfortable. Got handicapped room with adjoining room door next time. Sheets scratchy, could hear entire conversation from room next door, shower head had pink mold. First room 4.5. Second room a 2.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irivne, CA

Attractive Hotel in Center of Town

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Staff was outstanding, very professional and friendly.
Cons: Better quality control on room cleaning and servicing.
Location: In the center of Cedaredge with easy access to the location where I was doing business.
Very clean and neat both inside and out. Check in staff was very accommodating to my request of a first floor room so I didn't have to climb the stairs. Excellent room including internet connection. Found the Manager and staff to be very friendly, professional and I spent time talking local issues with them. Only problem was that my room was not cleaned or serviced at the start of the second day. Someone simply neglected to do their job. I had no problem sleeping on the same sheets for two nights and there were extra towels, so I survived. Although I don't eat breakfast, I noted the facility and food was excellent. Overall, my experience was good and the room problem was a minor inconvenience. I would stay at this facility again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but limited

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Paid extra for a jet tub but the manager's the only one that has one in their room. Nice people but recommend you stay in Delta rather than here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camas, WA

Awesome staff beautiful area

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The staff here was phenomenal. Beautiful area, nice pool and hot tub without strong chemicals, good breakfast, and quiet surroundings. Beds weren't very comfortable but the rest made up for it! Would definately stay here again!!