Ratings based on 1,645 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2018
Great hotel. Shuttle to Mohegan. Good breakfast! Enjoyed very much!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2018
We were put in a handicap room without being told we would have too Shower was horrible. No tissues no mini frig no coffee maker. stayed there before in a regular room and loved it this time no
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2018
The room was extremely clean and the building well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wexford, Pennsylvania

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Nice hotel but the breakfast left a lot to be desired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Our shuttle driver Reggie was wonderful. He took great care with my mom who uses a cane and cannot move quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
My stay was ok 👌...room was clean and staff was pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by cjb, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate the great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to you next visit. Cheers, Christopher B-FDM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Great front desk staff, shuttle driver was amazing and the service was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by cjb, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate the great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to you next visit. Cheers, Christopher B-FDM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Nice clean hotel. Close to Mohegan Sun Casino and has a shuttle back and forth. Breakfast was good but the serving ares is to small. People don't move!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by cjb, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate the great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to you next visit. Cheers, Christopher B-FDM