Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice end to our honeymoon

Posted Jun 18, 2016
We spent our honeymoon in yellowstone and stayed here for two nights on our way home. We immediately wished we were staying longer. Sandee and Buzz were incredibly nice and hospitable during our stay. The breakfast was amazing both mornings, the hot tub was great in the evening, and the entire house is kept to pristine condition in terms of cleanliness. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Montrose, CO

B & B Gem

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn Keepers have mastered the art of TLC to perfection. They were warm, friendly and seemed to exist for our comfort without being intrusive. Our room was immaculate and inviting. The breakfasts were savory and well prepared. On our return at the end of each day we had the feeling of coming home to relax and be pampered.
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tifton Ga

Rogers inn

Posted May 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Unforgettable experience!! Felt like home and we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Walter and Ann from New Hampshire

Great B & B

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
Terrific Breakfast, very friendly host.
5 out of 5
by Raksha from NJ

Great Experience

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
This B&B offered us warm welcoming even though they were informed about our stay only hour and a half ago before our check-in time. The place was like a home and the omlet breakfast was outstanding. Sandee and Buzz are very friendly and their two little dogs won our hearts.
5 out of 5
by Anniversary celebrant from colorado

Hospitality Plus

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
A delightful retreat in the pines.
5 out of 5
by Claude from France

Lieu calme et magique

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Le B&B est un bel emplacement, et l'hôtesse sait y faire pour rendre le séjour agréable. Le couple a 2 adorables petits chiens très accueillants aussi. Lors de ma 2ème et 3ème nuit, j'ai eu l'immense privilège d'être la seule "guest" de la maison. En temps normal le B&B peut accueillir jusqu'à 12 personnes dans 6 chambres. Honnêtement, je pense que cela doit faire beaucoup, la cuisine étant assez petite pour le breakfast. Excellente adresse, calme, et très bon équipement général. Très propre. Wifi compris. Bisous aux dogs Heïdi et Hermann -:)
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Oklahoma City

Couldn't ask for more!

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Everything- the hosts, room, amenities. It was very clean and well-kept.
Location: Close enough you can easily get to Colorado Springs, yet it feels quiet/secluded.
Our experience at this B&B was outstanding. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Amenities were amazing and included a hot tub and fire pit. The breakfast was much better than you would get in any restaurant. We would hands-down stay here again. Thanks Buzz and Sandee!
4 out of 5
by Matt from Denver

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Price was good for the accommodations.
Cons: There was a lot of personal items in the house, although it was very clean a little less "stuff" would make the living area feel larger.
Location: We went and ate at Cracker barrel for dinner and then visited focus on the family. Colorado Springs has many attractions at well.
We loved our stay at this B & B. Other reviews have commented that they felt like they were living in someones house, well most Bed and Breakfasts are that way. They accommodated our dog which was great so we didn't have to leave him at home, they even put their dogs in a crate when needed to "keep the peace" between the pets. The Rogers are very friendly and the house is in a quiet and relaxing location. Restaurants are close by and other attractions in Colorado springs as well. Breakfast was made to order and was delicious.