Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hutchinson, KS

Quiet, Professional, Clean and Great Food

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Quiet, Professional, Clean and Great Food/Beverages. Cleaning windshield was a great touch. Would highly recommend!! Command Sergeant Major (Ret) and Mrs Gene Runge... Linda agrees and adds beautiful area and home!
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

Retreat

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Attended nearby (2 miles) family reunion. Rogers Inn added to our reunion experience and provided an oasis treat away from our event. Worked well for us. Not big dog people, but the Inn dogs were very personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Great homey B&B

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Nice room and TV area, excellent breakfast, very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Quiet location in a beautiful pine forested area

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Very little.
Location: Within minutes of freeways and shopping centers. We came to visit relatives who live nearby.
Wonderful home like atmosphere with charming, immaculate rooms throughout. Hosts attentive to every detail and so helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice end to our honeymoon

Posted Jun 18, 2016
We spent our honeymoon in yellowstone and stayed here for two nights on our way home. We immediately wished we were staying longer. Sandee and Buzz were incredibly nice and hospitable during our stay. The breakfast was amazing both mornings, the hot tub was great in the evening, and the entire house is kept to pristine condition in terms of cleanliness. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
5 out of 5
by William from Ocala

Great B&B

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful B&B. Great breakfasts and very cordial and welcoming hosts. Convenient to Colorado Springs. Pub downstairs with full complentary bar a real great extra.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Montrose, CO

B & B Gem

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn Keepers have mastered the art of TLC to perfection. They were warm, friendly and seemed to exist for our comfort without being intrusive. Our room was immaculate and inviting. The breakfasts were savory and well prepared. On our return at the end of each day we had the feeling of coming home to relax and be pampered.
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tifton Ga

Rogers inn

Posted May 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Unforgettable experience!! Felt like home and we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Walter and Ann from New Hampshire

Great B & B

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
Terrific Breakfast, very friendly host.