Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great but not bad.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay without an advance plan. The hotel was probably very nice in the 1960s but needed updating. To its credit the hotel provided nice sheets and a bolster cushion on each bed. The service was fine. The price was right. Over all not great but not too bad. Did I mention the price was right?
3 out of 5
by dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Judith from Centennial

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We got in about 8 pm after a day of driving and left by 7:30am. The room was clean and adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Frills

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Quick stop between national parks and camping - looking for a hot shower and clean sheets, and got it!
2 out of 5
by Ron from Israel

Hotels.com confirmed the booking with no rooms

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We got to the hotel and found out that even that Hotels.com confirmed the booking, there were no available rooms. We ended staying in a room that was out of order for a discounted rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Night Stay while Traveling

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, quietness, friendly staff
Cons: The look of the office?
Location: Central location, but not much to do in such very small town. Perfect hotel to spend the night safely when traveling.
Excellent place to spend the night when traveling. Clean, quiet, friendly staff. No luxuries.
2 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leon

Blanding good rest stop

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great place with a dated exterior. The staff was great and the location is excellent for the outdoor set. Kinda looks like it belongs on old Route 66.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIRTY

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Location... on our road trip way....
Cons: Cleanliness !!!
Location: Everything around was closed at 22:00 when we arrived... we got cold hot dog for diner from the gas station nearby.Eat and stay in Moab if you can!
Room was very dirty, specially the bathroom. It's a shame to give a room so disgusting to customers!!! The bath tub had stains all over...Beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by shlomo h from blanding

greatest in town

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
great hospitality