Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast. Special pet rooms. Quiet
Cons: The grounds need a lot of work. There was no place to walk the dog...no grass.
Location: Blanding UT is very bland! Nothing there.
Good overnight stop for us for visiting Canyonlands NP. We found only one restaurant in town, steak houe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chandler, az

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Decent hotel with a decent continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Cons: Breakfast selection
I appreciated the clean and well maintained hotel. The staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Easy access from highway

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Location: Close to Canyon Land and Moab area.
Room was a good size, beds were firm, Good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor staff

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Die lage
Cons: Personal
Location: Durchreise
Lage ok, personal sehr enttäuschend. Ohne gefühl, kein nettes wort, uninteressiert und faul. Fruhstuck beschämend slecht, kein personal im gästebereich. Personal nahm sich die zeit um selber in den lobby zu frühstucken. Erste mahl Super 8, und das letzte mahl, nie wieder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the outskirts of town.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
It was an overall pleasant experience, but wish the hotel manager could have done more about canceling two of the nights that I requested. Overall it was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Poor breakfast selection, bathroom sink and toilet poor condition, but comfort able bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great customer service

Posted Oct 19, 2015
The desk clerk called us to find out if everything in the room was okay. After that, we discovered that the wifi didn't work and we didn't bother following up but I'm sure they would have handled it. They have a nice continental breakfast offering that is free with the room. Good thing because there's only two restaurants in town and the next stop is 70 miles away. Clean room, nice flat screens, decent bed, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch, New Zealand

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Cons: A lift for taking luggage as it can be cumbersome to lift suitcases up flights of stairs.
Great room, easy check in. Just one thing, there is no lift so ask for a ground floor room. A bit tough if you have a bit of luggage. Staff are pleasant and the hotel has been recently refurbished. Very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very clean hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Very clean hotel, spacious rooms, comfortable beds.