Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by AK from Miami

Above Expectations

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
The hotell staff was super nice and helpful. We've staid in a number of similar hotels in Northern Italy and the Bed quality of B&B was better than all others. It was also larger than all others. There is a Mall/Supermarket right undet the hotel, so it's also convenient for any immidiate needs. You do have to have a car for this location. Parking was free and always available. The room was quiet, roomy, and comfy. While it's not a 5 star hotel, we couldn't ask for more at that price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rina from London, UK

Good stop over hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2012
I stayed at B&B only for one night because I was travelling and I just needed a place to sleep for a few hours. There is nothing that attracted my attention, the hotel is clean and the bed and pillows comfortable. The staff is very nice, the receptionist made his best efforts to speak English to me and the people in the breakfast room are also very attentive. Parking is available on site free of charge. There is also a supermarket exactly next to the hotel, with pharmacy, bookshop, foodcourt and phone company. So for a quick stop, I do recommend this hotel. Overall I was pleased with my experience at B&B. You get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by Alistair

DIFFICULT TO FIND

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels
A modern hotel , somewhat basic (not even a decent desk or armchair in the room). Close to underground shops including an Auchin. Breakfast extra at 6 Euros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kris from Melbourne VIC, Australia

good, basic hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2012
a good hotel, not flash but certainly comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Joe

Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels
Great hotel very clean and comfortable beds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Apr 8, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is located outside the city of Milan, in Monza right off the main highway. There's not a whole lot that comes with the room (it was very basic and didn't include any complimentary hygeine products), but it was very very clean. Free wifi was a plus as well and breakfast for only 7 euros was convenient. Also, it is located in a shopping mall which was actually nice. The mall was never overcrowded and has a couple of nice restaurants inside as well. Overall, I liked the location because it was outside the city (what I was looking for), it was very clean and affordable. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Basic, but very good

Posted Nov 28, 2011 on Hotels
The B&B hotel in Monza is a basic hotel. However the rooms are big, the hotel is clean, the people are friendly and wifi is free. Everything you need for a good night sleep is available at a fair price. Next time in this region, for sure we will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel is comfortable if you are just staying there for business. The bathroom is a plus but the room itself is quite empty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Posted Nov 6, 2011 on Hotels
The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and spacious and I quite enjoyed the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Clean and Simple

Posted Oct 30, 2011
Very nice.