Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great for the prise and very clean. Breakfast was quite basic for 7 euros. Nice big room and good bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
the room was very basic but the pillows were nice, bed was a little hard but got a good night sleep. the corridors to the rooms was very smelly, smelt like smelly feet and was so strong, thankfully this smell did not go into the room
5 out of 5
by Lerner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by owen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Renata from Zurich

Good price, very basic hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
It is a very affordable option and well located, but the bathroom could be better - the shower head did not stay up, for example, and there is no toiletries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a stop over

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is suitable for a stop over but it was not easy to find it. Sat nav was rather confused and gave wrong directions (in Germany it had no issues what so ever).It is basic hotel but it is modern and situated just fine to get to the city. The price is ok for this hotel and I would stay again for sure. However, I will give it a miss with a breakfast next time. Overall a good stay with good night sleep.
3 out of 5
by Steve from Lancashire

Out of town Motel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Good if you just want somewhere to stay near the motorway, but way out of town. Basic but adequate. Big shopping mall next door.
5 out of 5
by AK from Miami

Above Expectations

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
The hotell staff was super nice and helpful. We've staid in a number of similar hotels in Northern Italy and the Bed quality of B&B was better than all others. It was also larger than all others. There is a Mall/Supermarket right undet the hotel, so it's also convenient for any immidiate needs. You do have to have a car for this location. Parking was free and always available. The room was quiet, roomy, and comfy. While it's not a 5 star hotel, we couldn't ask for more at that price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rina from London, UK

Good stop over hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2012
I stayed at B&B only for one night because I was travelling and I just needed a place to sleep for a few hours. There is nothing that attracted my attention, the hotel is clean and the bed and pillows comfortable. The staff is very nice, the receptionist made his best efforts to speak English to me and the people in the breakfast room are also very attentive. Parking is available on site free of charge. There is also a supermarket exactly next to the hotel, with pharmacy, bookshop, foodcourt and phone company. So for a quick stop, I do recommend this hotel. Overall I was pleased with my experience at B&B. You get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by Alistair

DIFFICULT TO FIND

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels
A modern hotel , somewhat basic (not even a decent desk or armchair in the room). Close to underground shops including an Auchin. Breakfast extra at 6 Euros.