Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great for the Grand Prix

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This hotel is faultless, we stayed here to watch the Grand Prix, a lovely walk through the national park to get there in the sunshine, it was perfect. The staff were wonderful and so helpful, we stayed with our baby and they provided everything we needed to make us all comfortable. Having the shopping centre next door was brilliant for gorgeous coffee, croissants and dinner and the supermarket made it easy for supplies. Overall I cannot recommend this hotel enough, thankyou for a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by Johannes

Business traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel but not a very good one either so it really boils down to price...the good news is that the AC worked on a very hot night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great for the prise and very clean. Breakfast was quite basic for 7 euros. Nice big room and good bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
the room was very basic but the pillows were nice, bed was a little hard but got a good night sleep. the corridors to the rooms was very smelly, smelt like smelly feet and was so strong, thankfully this smell did not go into the room
5 out of 5
by Lerner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by owen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Renata from Zurich

Good price, very basic hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
It is a very affordable option and well located, but the bathroom could be better - the shower head did not stay up, for example, and there is no toiletries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a stop over

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is suitable for a stop over but it was not easy to find it. Sat nav was rather confused and gave wrong directions (in Germany it had no issues what so ever).It is basic hotel but it is modern and situated just fine to get to the city. The price is ok for this hotel and I would stay again for sure. However, I will give it a miss with a breakfast next time. Overall a good stay with good night sleep.
3 out of 5
by Steve from Lancashire

Out of town Motel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Good if you just want somewhere to stay near the motorway, but way out of town. Basic but adequate. Big shopping mall next door.