Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Nice affordable hotel in Monza

Posted Apr 21, 2016
I stayed at Helios for 4 nights last week during Salone del Mobile. Pros: The hotel offers a very good value for money: for €117 per night you have a standard size room for a 3-4* with a comfortable bed, polite and dependable staff, very good breakfast (€10) and plenty of parking. The hotel also offered a shuttle service to Fiera Milano. Not mentioning a good shopping quarter in Monza where you have a lot of good brands but without Milan crowds. Cons: wifi was really bad. It worked for email and messengers but demanded me to login all the time I wanted to surf the web... and I still couldn't do any browsing. Forty, I had bought a sim card (Wind) with 2gb so I simply forgot about the troubling wifi on the second day. The shower cabin in the bathroom was very small wich made showering uncomfortable. Still I would recommend this hotel as a really good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Renovated hotel, very nice. No hot water. Renovated room and bed
4 out of 5
by Giancarlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gorizia

Monza

Posted Nov 12, 2015
E' un ottimo hotel, camere nuove in stile moderno, grandi e pulitissime. Lo consiglio a chi viaggia in auto perché sia per il centro di Monza che per la Villa Reale è meglio avere un'auto per spostarsi. Comodissimo da raggiungere dall'autostrada.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sur un grand axe routier, donc bruit des voitures

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: La literie.
Cons: A 8h30, le petit déjeuner n'est plus alimenté.
Location: Rien à proximité...mieux vaut avoir une voiture. De Milan, il faut environ 40 minutes pour rejoindre le centre...si ça roule bien !!!!
chambre pas du tout insonorisée, on entend toutes les conversations des voisins. Télé des années 60...une vraie vieillerie !!!
3 out of 5
by Jane Maria M O from Belo Horizonte MG Brasil

Hotel para pernoitar e jantar bem

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Valeu pelo chef e o jantar que escolhemos. Perfeito.
5 out of 5
by Valérie from Provence

Très belle suite pour 4

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Étape pour Venise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

posizione della camera non consente vista panorama

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: la stanza grande e pulizia
Cons: la posizione rispetto al panorama
Location: Buona perché permette i vari collegamenti con la città
visita in occasione dell'Expo e della partita di campionato Inter Juve. La posizione dell'albergo è buona per i vari spostamenti. Possibilità anche di visitare la villa reale di Monza e qualche scorcio di Brianza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Ottima soluzione per brevi soggiorni!! Camera confortevole, molto ampia e pulita, mobilio nuovo...più che adatta per nuclei familiari. Colazione inclusa nel prezzo, ricca e di qualità!!! Molto soddisfatto...
4 out of 5
by Eric from france

moyen

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
chambre petite et bruyante mal insonorise ne vaut pas ces 4 étoiles petit déjeuner trop cher