Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Main complaint was the wi-fi. It kept turning off which made completing work quite frustrating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consigliato vivamente

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Centralissimo in quanto vicino alla stazione centrale e a due passi dal bellissimo centro storico,ospiti gentilissimi e pulizia eccellente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Monza trip

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was there just one night and hotel was conveniently located and nice small town hotel
4 out of 5
by Gerd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Pisa

Albergo di rappresentanza al centro della Brianza

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato una sola notte ma ho apprezzato il servizio alla reception
3 out of 5
by MARCEL

SI VOUS AIMEZ LES TRAINS.......

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
HOTEL DIFFICILE A TROUVER, je suis passé 2 fois devant sans le voir par manque d'éclairage, j'ai garé ma voiture dans un parking payant car inpossible mêm de s'arrêter devant l'hotel en plein boulevard. Même si la chambre était correct et l'accueil correct, je déconseille cet hôtel à cuase de la voie férré qui est juste à côté et les trains qui passent et qui font vibrer l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from emre istanbul

Nice hotel to walk center.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Good hotel for exhebition. Good restaurants are nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and hotel room

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room was spacious and clean. Housekeeping service was good. Hotel mgmt gave a complimentary small packet of cookies, which was a nice surprise! There is a supermarket just across the street and a small shopping area as well. Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Monza train station which is just a short train ride from Milan city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA,CA.

not a 4 star hotel !!!

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Location: located on a main street on one side and a train station on the other. poor location!
this hotel was in a noisy area on a main street. the decor was zero. the bathroom was needing an update. no artwork at all. poor lighting. there is only one hotel in Monza that is a 4 star hotel and it is NOT this one. beware.
5 out of 5
by Alexandre from Sao Paulo

Melhor hotel em Monza

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
O Hotel muito bom, bem localizado e os recepcionistas muito atenciosos. Eles falam em inglês para aqueles que preferem do que o italiano. As indicações de restaurantes deles foram as melhores.