Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Great apartment close to everything

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Great 2 bed apartment we stayed in with an ocean view and walking distance to everything. Would be great to have ceiling fans as it got a bit hot and air didn’t reach bedrooms very well. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Shelley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to post feedback from your recent stay Lynda. We really appreciate it and we're so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Most of our apartments have ceiling fans as well as air con but a few we still need to approach to install these. We look forward to having you back at Seamark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great location

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Excellent accomodation. Clean and modern, location was perfect. Close to everything. Apartment was bright and spacious. Perfect for couples and families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Shelley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again at SEAMARK!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location, easy access to everything.

Posted Jan 1, 2018
We stayed at Seamark over the Christmas / New Year period. We stayed in a 3 bedroom penthouse which was very roomy with plenty of space for everyone. Great views of the ocean and everything is within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Shelley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to post a review of your stay at Seamark. We are pleased you had such a great time and hope we see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ipswich Queensland

Everything was in walking distance

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay , the staff were friendly, the room was beautiful and clean , everything was walking distance, nothing worse than coming to relax near the beach and having to drive your car . Thankyou for your hospitality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Shelley, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking time to post feedback. We really appreciate it and we're happy you enjoyed your holiday at Seamark. We hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: It was perfect for a family get together - plenty of visitor parks. Well equipped kitchen, laundry facilities very good.
Cons: Already perfect
Location: Fabulous location
Loved our stay at Seamark on First. Fantastic view. Great layout of 3 bedroom unit. Very spacious. Comfortable beds. Staff very friendly and efficient. Close to all shops, restaurants and of course the pristine beach. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Shelley, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for posting a review from your recent stay with us. We are happy you and your family had a great time and that you had a wonderful birthday celebration. We look forward to hosting you again soon
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Great get away

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great area! Clean and comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017
Thank you for taking time to post a review. We really appreciate it! Hope to see you again soon at Seamark, Mooloolaba
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We had a really nice room, very clean and nice and comfortable. Hotel was in a great location, close to the beach and lots of restaurants. Staff were extremely friendly, and we really enjoyed our stay at Seamark on First. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Shelley, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking time to write a review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon at Seramark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Excellent staff, made the stay very pleasant. Room was clean and worth every cent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Shelley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Feedback is always appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon Chris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ocean view room to relax and dream.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
This hotel was a wonderful experience for us. It was comfortable without the painful price tag. We had a fantastic time by the pool and my son enjoyed working out at the gym. Our balcony had an ocean view which we made the most of by having alfresco breakfasts. All in all, a practical and well above average affair. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Shelley, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon at Seamark
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The Seamark is situated at a great location, restaurants, supermarket and beach right at your doorstep. Well maintained roomy apartment with friendly staff. We will definitely be back.