Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accommodation close to beach, shops & restaurants

Posted May 14, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The size the facilities
Cons: Update everything
Location: Very close to beach, shops, restaurants & bars
Accommodation is a little on the tied side. There are 2 x very low lounges that are very uncomfortable & the King size bed is to low, because of this I have put my back out which has ruined our weekend away. The tiled floors need to be scrubbing. The traffic noise was terrible...but a little hard to do anything about.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Apartment with ocean view but also traffic noise

Posted May 9, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: A comfortable apartment, good parking, suitable facilities, on Mooloolaba coast, very close to restaurants & shops. Spectacular ocean view.
Cons: 1 Traffic noise to the front was disturbing day & night and spoiled the balcony. 2 Courtesies for air travellers, e.g. pepper & salt in kitchen
Location: Great location to swim, surf, picnic, walk, cycle, shop, eat, visit tourist attractions, drive the area, etc. We enjoyed it very much.
3-day stay in an ocean view 2BR apartment. Everything worked well. Wouldn't recommend it to a friend purely because of traffic noise. Otherwise a good experience at a good price booked 1 day before arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Perfect location for wedding guests

Posted May 8, 2017 on Wotif
Staff were welcoming & informative. Room was clean n maintained well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Lastminute
The room was lovely, but the road noise was ridiculous. I know the glass doors are sound proof but when I go to the beach I want to hear the sound of the waves, not hoons speeding up the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Windward Easter

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Wotif
Great ocean views and close to the shops. Despite being slightly dated excellent apartments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, New South Wales

Beautiful Mooloolaba Apartment

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Lots of space, full size kitchen, lovely sea view balcony.
Location: Short walk to patrolled Mooloolaba beach, shops/café/pub and supermarket, everything close by
Situated north of Mooloolaba Beach, spacious, clean, well appointed family apartment. Short walk to the shops/cafes and supermarket, 7 minutes walk to patrolled beach. Had a wonderful stay, hope to be back soon.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Close to beach

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful managers. Close to beach. Roomy apartment. Balcony overlooking ocean. Noisy due to traffic. Free internet. Free and secure undercover parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and restaurants

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The floor was dirty my grandson who is crawling had black hands feet and legs in about 10 mins. The carpet had sand in it and the mirrow wardrobe doors weren't cleaned. The guy at reception came up and mopped the floor after i took my grandson down and showed him. But the barbeque area was nice and also the pool.
4 out of 5
by jennifer

Views ++++

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were on the 7th floor. Older style which I expected. Fantastic views. The traffic noise from the busy esplanade below spoiled sitting on the balcony a little. It made conversation hard. Beds were great. Not many 2 bedroom places with 2 queen beds! We slept well. Location was great with Coles chemist and bws a few minutes walk away. Lots restaurants nearby and the esplanade walk out front. Great coffee and superb massage next door. Ask for Lily. The traffic noise was a the only drawback.need a higher floor.