Disappointing,was not like pictures on internet
Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Lastminute
was disappioned,some power points broken,couch in lounge area,needed replacing,when you sat on it you sank wright down,also the pull our sofa had a padlock on it,so it couldnt be used,third bedroom was locked,stairs down to garage were dusty and dirty,pillows old and flat.Second toilet was down stairs in garage,which we didnt find till the morning we were leaving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your detailed review. I apologise for the fact that your unsatisfying experience. We have checked those issues you mentioned, power points has been replaced. The couch has been fixed. The pillows have been replaced as well..we do hope that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future.