Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet location

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Cons: The headboard in my room was missing a piece of trim. The entry could be improved and made more welcoming.
When I drove up to the hotel, there was only one other car in the parking lot, so I was not sure what I was getting into! Although the hotel and room were very basic and somewhat outdated, I had a nice stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I didn't eat the breakfast that was provided, so I can't rate that. If you are looking for an economic, basic hotel in a quiet location, this was a nice stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma City

Denied Service

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Employee service and training.
I booked a room for myself and a friend but the desk clerk on duty would not allow us to check in because I did not have the card with which I had booked the room with me. The reservation was made online through Expedia and was already paid for through that site, so there was no need for the clerk to need the card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Posted Sep 30, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. I only stayed one night. Customer service was excellent.if i need to get a room again i will. Make sure i look you up again. The one thing i did like was the indoor pool. Breakfast was excellant as well. Keep up the good work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Loved the quietness - breakfast was good - salt pool was fun - price was right!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huffman, TX

Clean and quiet

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very quiet being on the I35 feeder. Resturant close but limited.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay here was quite enjoyable. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Arthur C

Overall amazing!

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The first gentleman I encountered was amazing! professional and courteous and very present to help. Had everything together and was anticipative of my needs. Very good. The second person I encountered was not as helpful. Professional though she was. I needed help with my coffee maker in my room and she was supposed to get me what I needed but I never received or heard again about it. I checked out with the same lady and she didn't have any follow up to my request. So I was sad by that lack of attention the first person gave me as a customer.
5 out of 5
by Scott

A great place to stay!

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and a very clean hotel. The room was modern and very clean with a microwave and refrigerator. The indoor pool area was clean and well maintained. The dining area for breakfast was well stocked and tasted very good. It was also kept very clean/
5 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Great stay

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant and very clean