Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location to get where we were going.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: CHECKING behind the cleaners.
Location: N/a
overall nice place to stay room ,cleaning wasn't as good as in the past. Staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We really loved the style of the room and the shower was amazing! The toilet being in a separate area made it very convenient for getting ready. If you are traveling for business there is a large desk that divides the lounge area from The sleeping area which made the room feel a lot larger. There breakfast was amazing one of the best hotel breakfast I have experienced and the dinning area had more than enough seating. All of the staff was friendly and made sure we had everything we needed during our stay. They do have a indoor pool are but we didn't venture that way I'm sure it was lovely. I will for sure stay with Spring Hill suites again it was a very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Really nice it's really clean the food was really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Quiet & comfortable.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The bed and the shower.
Cons: Omelets on buffet.
Location: Right near interstate but not noisy. Just traveling through.
Good night's sleep on a very long trip. Love the divided bathroom and the frosted glass doors. Bed very comfortable. Room clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
I attend a conference every August in OKC and have used this Hotel for the last 5 years. I am confident I will continue to book them for the next 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Hilo, HI and stayed in Moore, OK

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I really like the room. We had two queen sized beds, and we enjoyed the little living room area to comfortably watch TV or relax with family. I'd highly recommend it! Staff was very nice, too. They asked us to call them the next time we were planning to stay. This was our second stay at their hotel in Moore, where my daughter, son in law, and new granddaughter live. It was nice and convenient. One of the night hotel staff helped us dry our laundry when the guest dryer was occupied. She helped fold, too! Full hot breakfast, with several choices including waffle station, was a plus!! They allowed my family to eat there before dashing off to work, which was very kind and saved them time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

The hotel was AMAZING

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: I would say the price but that would be selfish it's well worth the price
Location: location is great & there's plenty of food choices around
The staff was very welcoming & kind,the rooms were very spacious & clean,the beds were very comfortable, the breakfast was Amazingt & very delishious there was a lot to choose from,in all this by far is the best hotel we've ever stayed at
4 out of 5
by brett

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good. Clean good condition and easy to get to with plenty of parking. Only restaurants within walking distance are the typical chain fast food.
5 out of 5
by Amy S. from Buckeye, Arizona

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was efficient and helpful as we checked in for our stay. The room was clean and nice.
5 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels