Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
I attend a conference every August in OKC and have used this Hotel for the last 5 years. I am confident I will continue to book them for the next 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Hilo, HI and stayed in Moore, OK

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I really like the room. We had two queen sized beds, and we enjoyed the little living room area to comfortably watch TV or relax with family. I'd highly recommend it! Staff was very nice, too. They asked us to call them the next time we were planning to stay. This was our second stay at their hotel in Moore, where my daughter, son in law, and new granddaughter live. It was nice and convenient. One of the night hotel staff helped us dry our laundry when the guest dryer was occupied. She helped fold, too! Full hot breakfast, with several choices including waffle station, was a plus!! They allowed my family to eat there before dashing off to work, which was very kind and saved them time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

The hotel was AMAZING

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: I would say the price but that would be selfish it's well worth the price
Location: location is great & there's plenty of food choices around
The staff was very welcoming & kind,the rooms were very spacious & clean,the beds were very comfortable, the breakfast was Amazingt & very delishious there was a lot to choose from,in all this by far is the best hotel we've ever stayed at
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Some general maintenance would be helpful at this hotel. To get to your room you have to hit the elevator button very hard in order to be acknowledged. Only one handle was on any of the bathroom doors, which is fine when you are going to the toilet, but when you are taking a shower, it would be handy to be able to shut the door completely without fear you may be trapped. The bed was incredibly comfortable and firm, which is great when you have a bad back. Over all, it was a very nice hotel, with a satisfying breakfast. Not sure about my next visit...I'll have to watch the reviews to see if maintenance continues to be an issue.
5 out of 5
by Ernest

Best place to sleep in Oklahoma

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. Love the complementary breakfast
5 out of 5
by Greg

Great Choice

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing large room, comfortable sheets and mattress. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Modern room decor. Clean place. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Enjoyed our weekend getaway. Rooms were very nice, clean, and roomy.
4 out of 5
by Marty

business

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
always stay at Springhill suites in Moore. the location is perfect for my business needs but the staff and rooms are nice.
5 out of 5
by CYNTHIA G

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
I could hear the traffic some if it was a loud vehicle. But overall a nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I was there just overnight, but the room was clean, area was quiet. Staff very friendly. I have stayed at this Springhill Suite two other times and have always been pleased.