Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kirsti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Busy Weekend, Not Disappointed

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
We love the Courtyard’s pool area for our kids ranging in age from 5 months-8 years. Super family friendly. This weekend, there were lots of youth hockey players staying here, but it appeared that the hotel management did a pretty good job of keeping them to one side of the building on lower floors. Now if the parents would have provided supervision and not let them run loose, all would have been well! Thankfully, most of our pool time was before they invaded that space. Rooms are clean and well-kept. Early check-in was accomodated.
2 out of 5
by Craig

Nickel and Dimed

Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Hotels
Ok place but not worth the money overall -- nickel and dimed for freebies you get at cheaper hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Newly renovated hotel with great kid pool, adult pool and spa.
4 out of 5
by Jen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bismarck nd

Nice hotel not comfortable beds

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The overall if this hotel is great but the kind sized bed we stayed in was not comfortable. Probably one of the worst we had slept in. You could feel every spring.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was amazing and super friendly! The bathroom was small and very hard for two people too get ready. The room was big and the bed was comfortable. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will be back again

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. Quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Nice hotel but free breakfast would be nice.

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and updated and clean. I didn't like the pillows (too mushy for me) and the beds were a little on the hard side. The pool and hot tub were nice. Service was fantastic (especially the front desk host)! I didn't realize when I booked that there is no free continental breakfast so that took me by surprise. My family had 3 bowls of cereal and a yogurt parfait with beverages and it cost at extra $22.