Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bismarck nd

Nice hotel not comfortable beds

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The overall if this hotel is great but the kind sized bed we stayed in was not comfortable. Probably one of the worst we had slept in. You could feel every spring.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Nice hotel but free breakfast would be nice.

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and updated and clean. I didn't like the pillows (too mushy for me) and the beds were a little on the hard side. The pool and hot tub were nice. Service was fantastic (especially the front desk host)! I didn't realize when I booked that there is no free continental breakfast so that took me by surprise. My family had 3 bowls of cereal and a yogurt parfait with beverages and it cost at extra $22.
5 out of 5
by Megan

Wedding weekend

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here to attend a wedding in In the area. Hotel,is lovely and the staff is very friendly. Several places to eat nearby which was convenient.
5 out of 5
by Jana

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kevin

One problem ruined my stay

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, nice room, good service. But they had no thin pillows available which ruined my sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No microwave, pay coffee

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff were bright and cheery in this spiffy hotel. I, personally, would not stay here again because, although there was a small fridge, the room did not have a microwave. In fact, I couldn't locate a microwave anywhere. Also, in the morning I looked to grab a cup of lobby coffee on my way out. Nope! But you can buy Starbucks in the lobby. In the room, only ceramic mugs. I made room coffee and poured it in one of their to go cups. Friendly and fancy, but failed to meet my basic needs.
5 out of 5
by Rae

Easter Travels

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hostess check-in lady was exceptional. She went above and beyond to make sure our stay was pleasant. The cafe host was also very friendly and made us feel welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
excellent. close to my event. good food in Bistro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wished that the fire was on outside!