Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Posted Feb 11, 2018
we checked in,and then checked out a hour later,it smelt like they had a pot party,didnt even ask for our money back,we just left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gettysburg, PA

No Moorhead

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Shower didnt work properly (unless you like cold intermittent flow), no cable, heat was full blast with no comfort controls. But it was cheap.
1 out of 5
by Hye Ji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Bradley

Nasty

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very unclean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filled with dirty people, drugs, hookers

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Worst place I've ever stayed at, the bed was dirty, there was a homeless man sleep in the lobby, the check in guy took 20 minutes to come out from the back after I had to call him on the phone, full of junkies, will avoid this motel at ALL costs, & im pretty sure they double charged us for the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

inexpensive place to sleep and clean up

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: economical and clean
room and bed were clean and quiet. no staff problems. air conditioner hard to control. controls were worn or damaged. door entry a little sensitive. would come back though. price acceptable. tv control had trouble with too.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Olga

Bates Motel

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
There were drawers missing from the dresser, towel rack had been taped with packing tape to hold it together, the sheets had wired brown stains, pillows were flatter than pancakes, and the lock on the door didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
At least everything in the room worked fine and I believe that I was charged the correct price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels