Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front Desk and Management are Awesome

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel, nice breakfast, nice staff.
Booked a king suite expecting 2 rooms but Expedia got us 1 small room. Management and staff allowed us to upgrade with no problems, very friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Hanelie , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the kind words. It was so nice to meet you. Hope you enjoy the rest of the trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find and good rates

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Our one nite stay was enjoyable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was quiet and very clean. I plan to stay again.?
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Han, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the kind words. We are looking forward to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moose Jaw

Nice quiet hotel. Relaxing

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff and quiet stay. Had everything we needed. We're there for hockey games and the staff was helpful with city parking and events on the vity
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Hanelie , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the feedback. Look forward to see you again. Take Care!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moose Jaw, Sask

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Close to our home for family to stay
Cons: Can't think of anything. I didn't actually stay in the room.
I booked two rooms for family over Xmas. Staff were excellent, upgraded the rooms. Family were very impressed, lots of room and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Moose Jaw Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: I liked that the rooms were large suits with a mini fridge and coffee pot, bedding was nice, front desk staff very friendly and helpful.
Location: We enjoyed 2 nights in Moose Jaw, the first was a concert, Celtic Thunder the next day we did some shopping, and went out to the Meadery.
Staff was friendly, rooms were large and clean. Breakfast was good, location -is a bit far from the downtown area and parking is at a premium so took taxi where we needed. Great stay, we stayed 2 nights only hiccup was our room was not cleaned after first nights stay...not sure what happened as we were gone all day so cleaning staff had plenty of time. we reported to front desk as we needed clean towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Hotel was in a good location for the places we needed to go -shopping, restaurants, hospital.
Location: Convenient to everything.
The hotel staff was great. We had a family emergency and had to stay an extra day and the staff was very helpful. They even enquired about the situation the next day. Very positive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel with easy access and good loc

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Spent two nights there. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was okay, but could have had more hot items included. Location is easy to find and has good accessibility to anywhere in the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels