Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from niagara, Ontario

Back to Moose Jaw!

Posted Apr 7, 2018
We visit family frequently in Moose Jaw. We always stay at knight's Inn- friendly, comfy beds and easy to come and go from
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by sam, Hotel Management
Thank you very much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs some love

Posted Mar 6, 2018
The staff, I'm assuming were family, were kind. The motel really needs an updating and cleaning. For a quick stop and a hot tub its fine. My children loved being pool side!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by sam, Hotel Management
thanks we are working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean.

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
I would give this hotel a 5/5, except the exercise room as advertised wasn’t in any working condition to use.
3 out of 5
by CLAUDIA M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Timothy

Disappointed

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
The beds where terrible. Air didn't work stains in carpet in room and ceiling tiles where lifted and had holes in them. Hot tub was disgusting mild in carpet around the pool area. Never going stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okotoks

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Lots of parking, room are clean and in good condition, large TV, microwave and fridge freezer Only negative is they have shower only sinks need replacing ( all 4 room I’ve stayed in had cracks in the bowl) the box around the AC lets the overall appearance of the rooms down, Hotel needs a breakfast room as standing reception or the 2 chairs with just a coffee table between, Pool area is old but like the rest of the hotel they are updating things,
3 out of 5
by Gerard

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Lovely!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Very accomodating to our arrival time. Always friendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst I have ever seen !!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
We book this hotel through Hotels.com and book the room that said max 4 persons Once we arrived we told them 3 persons, they charged extra 10$. It was already late, I did not want to bother argue. However, the bed is suppose to be 2 double but it is rather 2 single bed. Also, the room is old and stink.