Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice closed to downtown

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Close to downtown
Cons: Change bed,have staff for earler chk out,put a area for breakfast
Location: Everything is walkable very nice
Air conditioning does'nt work,bed need to be change,to chk out ad to wait 15 min and ring bell cause nobody theire
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg,MB

OK hotel only

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: The only thing I liked was in was downtown.
Cons: everything
Location: Lots of things to do nearby.
Wanted to change to main floor but was told no. Parking lot is small and tight. No place to sit and eat breakfast must take to your room. This place is not the same as the other locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Regina

Close to Main Street.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The staff and how close to downtown it was.
Cons: Room repairs.
Location: Right off Main Street. Near casino, Moose Jaw tunnels, and the spa.
The staff at this hotel were amazing. They were kind and extremely helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Bathroom.
Cons: Chang new carpet, new bedding.
Location: The tunnels and parks.
Convenient close to town,( within walking distance ) and fare price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff was really great. Very accommodating to a few issues I was having. Always smiling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely clean!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Our room was extremely clean. Very nice breakfast. Could use new mattresses.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton alberta

Old, but clean motel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The motel is old, but clean. We just needed a room to sleep , and it did the trick. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown location

Posted May 23, 2017
Didn't mind the motel it was downtown ... But the shower needed waters pressure
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

If you care about your breakfast, stay away.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: The room was quite good.
Cons: At least the description and pictures, to say the least. Definitively their "breakfast" needs improvements.
Location: It is well located, 3min of main street where you can find lots of restaurants and stores.
The room was quite good, clean and comfortable, but the breakfast was really disappointing. It is exactly what you see in the picture: at the front desk. It fit only two people at time, more than that you'll have awkward moments .... actually you just help yourself and get back to your room, you don't have your breakfast there. Disappointing. Sorry.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needed after meeting

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I was disappointed to find socks from a previous guest in the room on the floor. Makes me wonder if the room was cleaned or maybe just the bed made and not changed out Night clerk was not very welcoming. Morning clerk seemed unconcerned when I told her about the sock and shared a picture