Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prince albert

Great to be in walking distance of everything.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Close to Avery nice park
Cons: Friendlyer front staff
Good room was ready. We payed on line. It was very easy when we got to the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok price for a one night stop

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Too hot in room no way would turn down
3 out of 5
by Brent from Calgary

Ok room

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ok room, but there was an issue with it being too hot. Had to open the window and door to get the temp down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really Bad

Posted Mar 5, 2016
It was so bad that we didn't even stay, cancelled our reservation and found somewhere else. Typical, cheap motel room. Front office smelled like curry in a bad way and the room was dark and dingy. Sorry, nothing good to say.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg MB

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Great place to stay Good location Good Location Good Location
1 out of 5
by Albert from Prince Albert. sask

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there because it was close to where I wanted to walk to. Wouldn't stay again
2 out of 5
by cheryl from La Broquerie, Manitoba

Check the cupboards and dresser drawers

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
When I first arrived I was given the wrong room. No mention of the continental breakfast or given any brochures or suggestions on things to do in Moose Jaw. Hotel was centrally located to attractions and restaurants, as I already knew that because I had done my own research. Room was ok, but dresser and cupboards need to be checked as there was a green onion stalk and 2 produce bags left in the dresser and under the sink cupboard by the bathroom there were 4 shopping bags tossed in randomly. As I was checking out at 9:00 am I was going to mention my concerns, but there was no one at the front desk. Would I stay there again? I don't think so.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Very dated property

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Room was reasonable clean but bed not made professionally, blanket visibly stained and ripped. Coffee maker dirty,not working. Microwave door jamed,very hard to open. While loading the car in the morning a gauest shouted from 2nd floor if we will drop him to the bus station for 5 dollars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sask

Does the trick!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
The hotel staff is friendly, rooms are clean and it includes a basic continental breakfast. The biggest downside is the stench of cigarette smoke smell in our room (we were next door to a smoking room) & the slow draining shower. Besides that, it was very decent.
4 out of 5
by eileen from grandora

cleanliness

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
very relaxing and very clean room.