Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ken

Trip to go to a wedding

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Nice staff clean and comfortable thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portage la Prairie, MB

great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: close to downtown
Location: everything we needed was close by, restaurants, stores, casino, tunnels of Moose jaw, thanks for an enjoyable weekend
It was a clean, quiet hotel, walking distance to downtown, which was what we wanted, we did not try the breakfast though. my only complaint was the air conditioner was in the section of the room with the fridge which has a small wall facing it, the room did not seem to cool down enough for me. great price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Room

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The cleanliness of the room was great, the bathroom was renovated compare to the old pictures were uploaded. The lodge is located nearby good amenities and parks. Great stuff.
3 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice closed to downtown

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Close to downtown
Cons: Change bed,have staff for earler chk out,put a area for breakfast
Location: Everything is walkable very nice
Air conditioning does'nt work,bed need to be change,to chk out ad to wait 15 min and ring bell cause nobody theire
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg,MB

OK hotel only

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: The only thing I liked was in was downtown.
Cons: everything
Location: Lots of things to do nearby.
Wanted to change to main floor but was told no. Parking lot is small and tight. No place to sit and eat breakfast must take to your room. This place is not the same as the other locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Regina

Close to Main Street.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The staff and how close to downtown it was.
Cons: Room repairs.
Location: Right off Main Street. Near casino, Moose Jaw tunnels, and the spa.
The staff at this hotel were amazing. They were kind and extremely helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Bathroom.
Cons: Chang new carpet, new bedding.
Location: The tunnels and parks.
Convenient close to town,( within walking distance ) and fare price.
4 out of 5
by Dallas

Clean comfortable and affordable

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was pleasant stay. Clean comfortable and affordable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff was really great. Very accommodating to a few issues I was having. Always smiling.