Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moose Jaw Sk.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We were there for a surprise sister reunion for our youngest sisters birthday! Great reunion!!! Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We stayed in the Motel to rest after a long drive, and were happy to see friendly stuff, clean and quite rooms, and in the morning a good breakfast. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great staff and breakfast

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Staff very accommodating and friendly. Rooms very clean. No complaints from us. Breakfast was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review. We are pleased you found the staff very friendly and accommodating, as well as a clean room, making your stay enjoyable. Due to all the comments and feedback from guests like yourselves, we decided to add some hot items to our SuperStart continental breakfast. From all the reviews everyone is enjoying the new and improved breakfast we offer. We appreciate your business and taking the time to submit a review. We hope you will choose to stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Easy access, close to amenities, clean room
Location: Shopping near by, close to restaurants and easy access to highway
We needed a clean room for an overnight stay. We were not in room for more than that but were quite happy. Room was clean, staff very helpful and the bed was very comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review. So glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay in our clean rooms and comfortable beds. My staff will be happy to hear they did a wonderful job providing you with the help you needed. Our location is an asset being so close to everything from the Trans Canada Highway to Grocery Stores, Restaurants and a Movie Theatre. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us, hope you will stay with us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg Manitoba Canada

Easy to find and close to many amenities

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very quick front desk service to get the room and helpful in finding a place to eat check out was also very smooth
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am very happy to hear my staff was quick at checking you in and out, as well as being helpful in providing you with a place to eat. We love hearing you appreciate the great service we provide. Hope to see you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Cons: Parking is a little bit tight.
Hotel is not new but very nice clean rooms. I would stay there again whenever I'm going thru.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback it helps us make changes and improvements where needed. Glad you enjoyed your room, my staff works hard maintaining the rooms and public areas. Sorry the parking was limited due to a full weekend of events in town. I am very pleased that you would stay here again next time you come through here.
4 out of 5
by Sask Arabian

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The mattress was well used. You fell into the grove and that was it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us. Sorry the mattress did not meet your expectations, I will have maintenance look into having it replaced. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can improve our customer experience. We hope you choose to stay with us again, giving us a chance to make your stay a more pleasant one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to gas bars, restaurants and downtown.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The young lady on reception was very helpful. I needed some scissors and she had them me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us. I am pleased to see that my staff was able to be helpful to you. We are glad you appreciate our location being so close to many amenities and short drive downtown. We hope you will make a return visit to Moose Jaw and stay with us again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and convient

Posted May 14, 2017
the stay was great and the staff was really helpful and the room was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and submit a review. I will share this with my staff so they aware that all their hard work did not go unnoticed. I am very pleased to hear you had a great stay and my staff was helpful. My staff will appreciate you taking notice of the clean rooms they work so hard to maintain. We do hope you continue to stay with us on future visits, your business is valuable to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Posted May 10, 2017
Cons: Breakfast could use a bit more variety, other than cereal and muffins.
Location: Centrally located, near to all amenities.
The hotel suited our two day trip. It was close to all amenities. We arrived late and was checked in with no issues. After a long drive, the bed was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us. Our location is convenient for all travelers being right off the highway and close to shopping and restaurants. I am happy you found your bed very comfortable after a long drive. Glad you had no issues with your check in, my staff works hard to provide the best service possible. Thank you for the feedback on our SuperStart breakfast we have been making many changes over the last couples months and will continue making changes, using the comments and feedback we receive from our valued guests. We hope you will return on a future visit.