Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mocksville, NC

Great Hotel for Scranton Area

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The king suite was huge, the breakfast was delicious with plenty of items to choose from; the location was great; I felt very safe.
Cons: The bathroom/tub area needs to be brought up-to-date; there was no way to darken the room - only sheer curtains on windows; the wifi was terrible.
This was an excellent hotel as far as value, comfort and location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Chester, PA

Dirty

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Room wasn’t vacuumed and there were pieces of stuff all over the floor, spiders crawling on the walls in the bathroom, two towels looked mildly dirty and like they were just refolded and hung back up, toilet isn’t secured to the floor and rocked every time you sat on it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Bed was comfortable - towels and sheets clean - tub in need I’d clean caulk- drain plug did not work the tux drained fine just not able to stop to fill for a bath. I was there for 2 nights they didn’t make the bed or take away used towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Very nice. Everything as it should be

Posted Nov 3, 2017
We had two rooms and everyone was very satisfied with room, breakfast, and our whole experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms and location
Cons: Clean moldy bathrooms and contact customers if not intending to service suite
Location: About 10 minutes from airport with easy highway access. Also about 10 minutes from downtown. Restaurant located behind hotel within walking distance.
Stayed at this hotel for 4 days in 2 suites. Staff very friendly. Rooms nice but room not cleaned/serviced 2 of 4 days without asking for towels etc. Quick to respond once requested items. Great breakfast. Close to airport. Bathrooms need updating or cleaning. Moldy showers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mechanicsburg,PA

Easy access off the interstate

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was more than we expected (great variety)
Cons: Hallway carpets need to be cleaned or replaced
Location: N/A just a overnight stay
Enjoyed the hot tub and pool. King size bed was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Clean with good amenities. Arcade needs upgrading, great location near highway. Nice sized room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Didn’t stay there. Too far from my destination. Was told wrong information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great value.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Clean, quiet and comfortable environment. Room is spacious and breakfast was good. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean hotel.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I loved that they were able to arrange a shuttle to and from the airport as well as to Geisinger Commonwealth SOM. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was nice as well.