Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Affordable and clean
We had a very pleasant stay. Very spacious room. Staff was very accommodating. Check in and checkout was quick.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scranton PA

Weekend staff were great!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Indoor heated pool, continental breakfast
Location: Montage Mountain Ski Resort
Weekend staff are delightful and conscience about the continental breakfast, which was fantastic! Making my own Belgium a waffles was fun, simple and they were delicious!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice place The bathroom design could be improved, and would be impossible for someone with ADA needs The a/c was set at 60°.....really?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
short overnight passing through Scranton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx ny

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laval

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel de passage pour une nuit tranquille et sécuritaire terminant un voyage en provenance de Myrtle Beach ! Facile d'accès et très propre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing wrong about our stay was that there were able to hear everything the next room was saying and there were running children above our heads in the room above us and they were running for a good two hours before they calmed downed, but it was like an elephant running on top of our heads. Other that the stay was fantastic. The room was extremely clean except for the Jacuzzi tub that could have been cleaned better there were hairs in the jets.