Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Timothy from Williamstown

Good for sleep only

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean but very outdated...ripped carpet. Bathroom had a urine odor. Free wifi was not to be...no wifi signal at all. Good place to crash for the night and then leave early in the morning
3 out of 5
by Maureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ken from New Hampshire

hotel location

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
For the rate, what more can you ask for.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty , dirty hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
This room was NASTY! the sink was falling off the wall, the comforter was stained. The heater was coated with dust and dirt The only reason we stayed was we were exhausted and we tried to get another hotel close by but they were all full.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed Bag

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because the price was right, but I'm not certain I'd stay there again. On the good side, the staff at the front desk was friendly and helpful. The cleanliness of the room was acceptable, though the room itself was in a pretty bad state of disrepair. Stains on the carpet, a discolored bathtub, and lightbulbs out in the bathroom made a rather poor first impression. Then there were the spiders. We had to squash two alarmingly large ones before our arachnophobic daughters saw them. The place has potential, it just needs an update.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy. good value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The knights inn is a nice hotel.our stay was fine the rooms are clean and comfortable .the manager was very accommodating and personable.
3 out of 5
by Sue from Fords, NJ

Don't sit on the couch

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
This stop was just to get some sleep before an early morning pickup in Providence. The bed was comfortable. The couch look utterly disgusting. Not much around was open when I pulled in so don't stop here hungry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeanette from NJ

Bare Bones Basics- Good Enough For Passing Through

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay, last minute, just passing through. This was available and the price was right. Check-in guy was a little chatty, but very informative, especially with a great dinner recommendation. We got a king room. It was a little musty, but otherwise very clean. There was a microwave and refrigerator, which was great as we ended up with leftovers from dinner. BUT THAT'S ABOUT IT. Soap was the only toiletry. No hair dryer, though that's a nice extra, not mandatory. What was more surprising was NO CLOCK. Not on the microwave, not on the TV, nowhere. Though the style of the bathroom was "dated", we were impressed by how shiny the tile and sink were (could have been worn or nicked, but wasn't.) We got coffee in the checkout area and sat on a very nice glider, which was a delightful way to start the day. If you keep you expectations at basics, this is good place to stay.