Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Earleen M.

exceptable but could of been better

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Room needed some fixing up in certain areas of the room like the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
The air conditioner looked like it was never cleaned. Something that you're breathing in should be taken better care of. Everything was dusty and we found three spiders. We sat on the bed and the headboard fell off. There was hair on the shower and the tub looked dirty. We felt absolutely disgusting sleeping there and it's not like we have high standards. We were just looking for a normal clean room. That's not too much to ask for. One last thing is that it smelled moldy and like it was never aired out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Good hotel for the value, had the necessities needed for our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Sleeping quarters were great, bathroom was not. Duct tape in shower and a large wooden board propping up the sink.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by michael from Northampton Massachusetts

Nice stay over for the casino for a lot less.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Owners were delightful to talk to...not cold. Helpful in telling us about the area, places we were looking for. Had a dollar store, gas station-conv store next door. And a friendly bar that stayed open late for us.
2 out of 5
by Timothy from Williamstown

Good for sleep only

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean but very outdated...ripped carpet. Bathroom had a urine odor. Free wifi was not to be...no wifi signal at all. Good place to crash for the night and then leave early in the morning
3 out of 5
by Maureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ken from New Hampshire

hotel location

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
For the rate, what more can you ask for.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty , dirty hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
This room was NASTY! the sink was falling off the wall, the comforter was stained. The heater was coated with dust and dirt The only reason we stayed was we were exhausted and we tried to get another hotel close by but they were all full.....