Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Erika from Budapest

Kellemes családi vakáció

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Kellemes családi kikapcsolódás. Pozitívum a bicikli kölcsönzés (nagyon jó túra lehetőségek, pl. Bivalyrezervátum, Mini Magyarország), a gyógyfürdő közelsége és ingyenes használata. Gyerekek nagyon élvezték a szálloda wellnes részét, felnőtteknek sauna és masszázs. Az étterem nagyon jó. A szobák rendben voltak, talán csak a minibár hűtője hangos egy picit.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Knutsford Uk

great value, super hotel,

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
A super hotel with great facilities and great food. A spa hotel with swimming pools and thermal pool. I was too busy to use them but looked great. A very quiet little village and peaceful.
5 out of 5
by kingsley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Lancashire

A good Hungarian weekend.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed a couple of nights while supporting the GB junior rowing team who were racing nearby at Szeged. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff were extremely helpful, especially with ordering taxis. It was a good experience and we enjoyed the food which had a good mix of Hungarian and international dishes.
5 out of 5
by Michal from Czech Republic

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Just say Great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by monica from timisoara

terrible experience

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
Tthey found hardly my booking at reception. In the spa area very much dirt , lot of water down in the sauna, showers, sauna doors very miserable at all, next day again same think. During the day no one comes to disinfect sauna, at least once, so you have to stay in some customers sweat during the day. Showers downstairs, although there have container, there is no liquid soap or shower gel . Massage was horrible, boring. Masseuse put AC, though being naked and heated, the sensation is very very unpleasant . Then she opened the window, and it was very windy outside and inside ... massage was completely unprofessional, I think the masseuse had no specialized training . In room massage was no relaxing music, so none of this helped me to relax. I was more stressed after massage then before. The food was not anything special, tasteless breakfast , sausage platter seemed old . Experience total disappointment from the early years , when the hotel was reopened. Accidentally one day , my husband took a towel from another chair , and the pool boy heckled and accused him of stealing.There is the risk you take by mistake, but that does not mean it and steal. Pool boy attitude was horrible. He seemed bored but concerned to read something without any attention from what is happening around, though his job was to read not handle spa area . All these details make the difference, I will not visit the hotel and I will not recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
by monica from timisoara

Very good for weekend

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels
At first, the boy from reception desk did nt found my reservation, and he asked me to show him printed booking, which has never happened before, no matter how many we made reservations. And it was many ...That set us thinking if it was a good idea to choose the hotel. Fortunately after, things have settled and I think it will not happen again. Maybe relationship with hotels.com is not good, because it seemed like they never heard of ...
2 out of 5
by Kurt from orlando

Expedia missed the boat

Posted Aug 7, 2013
The information on this hotel Is completely wrong and misleading. If you look at the website for this hotel it will tell you the truth but Expedia says this is an adult only hotel totally wrong.