Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rustic and Delightful

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Cozy, in a beautiful setting
Location: On the doorstep of Tetons and Yellowstone
We stayed in a nice little cabin. Very clean. If you come expecting a rustic setting you'll be thrilled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from Tacoma

Rustic Cabin Type Rooms.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely rustic cabin interior. Very clean. Nice location for The Grand Teton National Park and Jackson, WY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sam from Fluvanna County VA

A bit pricey

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel in a great location but we thought that it was overpriced. No complaints other than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little lodge

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Cabin rustic feeling with hotel style amenities. There are two restaurant for breakfast and dinner right out front.
Location: Great location for visiting the Teton Park, or for accessing the south entrance of Yellowstone.
This place was a surprise. The rooms were very comfortable. Not really much interaction with staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pradeep from Dallas

We ruined our vacation by staying at this hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room is tiny and it's a bare bone one. We checked in late at 9 PM and found the AC was not working and the temperature at night reached low 50s and we were shivering all night and couldn't sleep. When I told the manager about the issue with AC while check out. The manager was neither apologetic nor concerned. The previous day ,the manager was rude when I asked about WiFi network details but I didn't mind much.However, I thought they would be worried/cared if the customer has problems with AC in the room.(Not at this resort)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from East Amherst, NY

A+++

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful place! Would definitely come back. Great room and restaurant!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They shouldn't call this a resort

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: To much to waste my time
Location: To far from parks, it would be ok if it wasn't a Dump
Guy who check us in was rude, then my husband ask for ice, cost us three dollars, room had no coffee maker,frige , micorwave , no hair drier ! Shower had broken tile that was so sleek we almost fall, no fan in bath, dirty carpet My husband went to get coffee and get direction, charged him two dollars for 6 oz cup of coffee, walked away without answering him about direction , could be a great place but needs a lot of change! I wouldn't want my worst enemy to stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NIRINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Decent hotel but rustic.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Grand Teton National Park Beds were comfortable
Cons: I think for the price, at least coffee could be provided and a refrigerator in the room would be nice.
The first day we checked in there was a chipmunk in the room. My husband set a mousetrap that was in the room with peanut butter and caught it. That night it went off again in the middle of the night with a field mouse. The room was otherwise clean, but quite pricey considering no amenities, e. g. Breakfast, coffee, fridge in room. Wi-Fi did work and cell service was better than before. T. v. Was ok but few stations.