Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sturgis,SD

Classic western decor and very comfy!

Posted May 22, 2017
We booked on Expedia without getting full preview. Delighted with the classic western decor ( and many unique pieces). Found the staff very helpful and the room very comfy. Dinner was pricey but delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
MOTIF WAS VERY WESTERN. LOVED THE WOOD CARVED BENCHES AND CHAIR. IT WAS FUN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to Teton Park. I like not having to travel clear back to Jackson Hole at night.
Location: Within 8 miles of Oxbow Bend which is great to see first thing in the morning. We enjoy the little restaurant that is part of the Hotel also.
This is our second stay at this hotel. Rooms are nice. The room we smoked was a non-smoking room but it smelled like it had maybe been smoked in. Other than that our stay was nice and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Clean, comfortable room

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Our room was clean, attractively decorated with comfortable beds. The room was not spacious but suited our needs for one night. We ordered burgers at the Whetstone, which were excellent! Ate breakfast at the Grill which was also very good! The resort is situated in a remote, very nice area with lots of trees and nice few of the Teton Mts. Only negative experience is that our bathroom was very small with no vanity to set things on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Teton Nation Park

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was fast and efficient. The rooms are very small but well appointed. There are no coffee makers, microwaves, or fridge in the room. The lighting is poor and no tissues are provided in the bathroom. The insulation between rooms is very poor and you can hear everything going on in the next room. Great for a one or two night stay, and close to Teton National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Rustic

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Looks, restaurant, centrally located
Cons: Nada
Location: In the middle of mountains..........hunting, sightseeing.
It was very countrified and original. Furniture was quaint and neat to look at, but comfort level was low. It definitly fit into the environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westfield, NJ

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, and the restaurants are good. Breakfast especially was awesome!
It was a good place to stay if you are traveling between Grand Tetons and Yellowstone!