Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

wonderful resort with cabin rooms, very nice!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Loved the log cabin rooms and restaurants on site.
Cons: Put hair dryers in rooms and curtains that block out the light from outside.
Location: Great location, close to Teton Park and Jackson hole.
My family stayed here for our visit to the Grand Teton National Park. We loved it! The rooms were like lob cabins and were very nice. The onsite restaurants were so convenient. Loved it here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Star, ID

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Loved the facilities, helpful staff and great cabin. I would only say that it would have been nice if my bed (on the couch) could have been already made up for me, having booked for 3 people. The mosquito where crazy in the cabin. I'm assuming that the housekeeper opens all doors and windows when they are cleaning the rooms. I had to go buy a can of OFF and spray the whole place because we were set upon the minute we walked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins Co.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Location, although their advertising could be more specific about the distance from Moran Junction.
Over night on our way home from Yellowst5one. A pleasant stop with nice staff and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Rustic Hotel near Grand Tetons National Park

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Location and Price
Cons: shower curtain was too short
Location: Near Grand Tetons National Park.
We stayed here on our visit to Grand Tetons National Park. It is about 20 miles from the main park road, but very reasonable price and facility, given the overpriced hotels inside the park. We liked the playground on-site and they had a good restaurant that gave our very generous portions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sturgis,SD

Classic western decor and very comfy!

Posted May 22, 2017
We booked on Expedia without getting full preview. Delighted with the classic western decor ( and many unique pieces). Found the staff very helpful and the room very comfy. Dinner was pricey but delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
MOTIF WAS VERY WESTERN. LOVED THE WOOD CARVED BENCHES AND CHAIR. IT WAS FUN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to Teton Park. I like not having to travel clear back to Jackson Hole at night.
Location: Within 8 miles of Oxbow Bend which is great to see first thing in the morning. We enjoy the little restaurant that is part of the Hotel also.
This is our second stay at this hotel. Rooms are nice. The room we smoked was a non-smoking room but it smelled like it had maybe been smoked in. Other than that our stay was nice and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels